You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loyal to the Steem Block And here for my blessings

in #rest1006 years ago (edited)

and you most def wasn't the person I was talking too I was referring to the pasty hump who like your comment. Who was once in my inbox non stop asking for help here now he's "so successful" that he can cast shade that cool he's a no talent pizza eating buster who would sell his soul to the highest bidder its all good I respect your opinion tho.... my post was made under. the assumption my followers already knew but I see the confusion for you no disrespect I hope to earn your support @nonameslefttouse

Sort:  

It's all good. Even if you were talking about me, it wouldn't be the first time I took some flak for giving the trending page a piece of my mind.

Who cares about the hate. I've received my fair share of it over the years. To be honest with you, I usually do the same thing you did here. I don't waste too much time responding to it, but I will turn it around the next day, do a post while I'm still feeling heated, then make some money from the situation. Got something to talk about, capitalize. Why not?

Anyway, it's all good.

Your pretty real an down to earth an I appreciate that! stay true g def on the follow