Free Resteem service for Newbies Day#8

in #resteem7 years ago (edited)

Hello! i like to help new steemers to resteem the introduce post.

Just follow me (i will follow you back) and write as comment the following: give me the link to your introduceyourself post if you can. I hope i can help a bit with this for you to take the first steps :) If you like to help a bit also, please this post to your followers, thak you!

Take a look at my giveaway posts also if you like:


https://steemit.com/giveaway/@attilaloe/the-collection-of-all-of-my-sbd-giveaway

Sort:  

that is good work you doing..

Thank you!

Nice post hope you Resteem my post

Resteem done, have a nice day!

Hi, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community! Nice post, Wish you much luck! (remember to follow me 😜 )

thanks for helping out newbie they really need the resteem.upvoted and followed

Thank you for your nice words! Have a nice day!

This is good :)! Resteem

Thank you, if you will have quality post, just put the link of your post here and will do resteem. Have a nice day!

I resteemed one of your post, have a nice day!