You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit for Resteem Group ↕ - Prices and rules !

in #resteem6 years ago (edited)

who are Minnowhelpers ? https://steemit.com/@minnowhelpers the page is not working, give me their link and I will see if they are better or not, the most important for me that we are much better than upvoting bots that don't even give 2x, we give more than 3x + we let people resteem each other, and we share their posts in our facebook group with more than 19,500 members, what minnowhelpers do for free ? can you tell me the details about the project that you think is better ?

Sort:  

My mispell :
http://minnowsupportproject.org/
PAL : Peace Liberty and Abundance, no need to pay anyway, 1 free upvote when the bot isn't sleeping. Last vote they gave me : 0.11 SBD.

I know about them and I advertise them sometimes even in my posts, but we provide an other kind of service, we give now more than $0.3, and we are willing to always tripple upvotes and we have also a partnership program where we give all our upvotes to each other, if you will join us, you can also get it. We are building a big whale gathering a lot of minnows together. Check the details here : Partnership program for that and if you are interested contact me.