The idea behind Steemit for Resteem Group

in #resteem6 years ago (edited)

I joined steemit in may 2017. In that time I was earning money from some affiliate programs on the web. I was earning just a few dollars per day. But just after joining steemit I started to earn more than $10 everyday, that's why I was very glad about it for about one month. But after the hard fork 19 happened and the earning went down to a few cents, I kept believing that this social network is a great way to earn money and I kept earning cents for the whole six months.

At the same time I was taking care of the facebook group with more than 21000 members that I converted to steemit group. The idea was just to resteem a post from the group to post in it. Of course it wasn't that easy to do that for free because a lot of spammers were there who wanted just to share their links in the group or the comments. Especially in that time I didn't know that is possible to turn off the comments and kept telling people not to comment with the links because we are an organized group. People didn't really care about that and I had to block those who didn't respect the rules. That way I blocked more than 3000 members because they just didn't want to listen.

So, I was spending almost all the day sitting and checking all the posts to make sure that people follow the rules of the group and steemit. I never accept bad quality posts and I ask people to write at least a paragraph with the picture or the video that they share. All that time I was doing that for free and kept posting in steemit hoping that my earning will increase from cents to at least dollars. But the thing didn't happen and I decided to look for alternatives. I sang songs for steemit, I posted everyday, I commented a lot, I kept helping people in steemit, I even used different tags. But all that didn't help me.

So, about 1 month ago after struggling to earn a dollar per day in steemit, I decided to stop caring about my principles about using upvote bots to grow and started making real money in steemit. I also thought a lot about using my facebook group to help people earn at least one steem dollar from each their post. And I finally made an amazing plan to realize that. That plan was to make new people in steemit post for free if they never earned on steemit, but if they are already claiming and earning, they have to spend that to grow but not to withdraw. People have to pay because they care about things they pay for. People have to sacrafice their earning to earn much more. So the price of posting in my group now is 0.1 steem or steem dollar and they get from me an upvote with the same value. And I came up with the idea to make people help me and I called them active members and they take 30% from the earning to upvote people who paid. But if someone paid 0.1, he has to resteem a post from the group anyway because I was fighting for the idea for free for more than 6 months and I will never give up on it. But to motivate people to resteem I made a price of posting without resteem in the group 5 times higher, but people will get a resteem from me to be fair.

So in fact the idea behind the group is to make people who earned cents like me for months earn at least one steem dollar from each post they write. So it's not really just about money, but to make people earn good money in steemit and never give up on steemit. I know it's hard not to give up on an idea if you don't get what you expect. I saw a lot of people start in steemit and stop posting because they lost hope. Our group is also to give hope to people and to make them do their best to improve their posting and earning at the same time. ☺

Join the group : Steemit for Resteem ↕.

Follow the rules : Steemit for Resteem rules.

Have fun. ☺

Join the chat Connecting Steemians let's grow together !


Use my group to grow on steemit : Steemit for Resteem ↕


There is also a website where you can get free upvotes : steemfollower.com



Here are my addresses in case you want to support me:

BTC: 1DPCC7AteUzCsWmutyHdtvYWmwy79Jnc2p

BCH: 1GAYB9XLnoUDVDXruvXYmgc295zu8LJFpn

ETH : 0xfB2C3068895337AeA7ae4567E1522103331c81b4

LTC : Lasy18J7kmDtZPMtHzxp6B86f53YKNn3kt



Follow @Clixmoney for more improvement !


IF YOU WANT TO EARN WITH ME CHECK THIS :
Earn 30% with the group ↕ Steemit for Resteem ↕ - Special post for active members !

Here is the bonus for those who read to the end :
The best steemit tips! , The best steemit tools

Sort:  

thanks for everything you are doing to help others to grow and prosper.

you are very welcome, you are also doing well helping me realise my goal, you are really our best active member right now. :)

wow it is really great idea.you are really helpful for people and you guide very well about steemit to new people and I appreciate your hard work to build this group.this group is really helping people for earning as well as promoting there quality post on steemit.well done

Thanks to you and all active members of the group like you are, if we believe in this idea and keep fighting for it, we will earn a very good money and help a lot of people do the same with us. ☺

upvoted :) Keep it up and you could visit my blog. Im new to this community

if you are new it will be good for you to read the post and join our group to grow.

thanks for all you do
great post

you'r welcome ☺

great post! thanks also for all the help 😊

welcome ☺

If I subscribe to a month but ended up posting just 10 articles will there be rollover to the next month?

You can do like one guy did, he paid directly and I I owe him now 30 posts. You can do the same and post 30 times any time even if it takes more than a month.

Great post bro and then i resteemed to you post.Please let me approve bro.I voted and followed to you bro. Thank you

resteem others not me, if everybody will resteem me nobody will resteem others, then you are welcome to post in the group.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by clixmoney from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Very informative post for Steemitsphere! Thanks for sharing this, @clixmoney.

The Steemian Collective is looking for active participants. Interested in getting readers? Well, the door is open for you, come on in and be listed!

Thanks for the invitation, but I have my own project, I support people who resteem each other and I want to give the resteem option in steemit more value than an upvote, everybody is running after an upvote but not a lot of people understand the power of resteem, so my purpose is to make people understand how it's important to be seen !

I totally support your goal. Keep up the good work :D

thanks ☺

spam post is the post with a lot of links, especially referral links, and the spam in steemit is when people send their links everywhere or the same text everywhere like asking for upvotes and follow and resteem.