190 SP is Peanuts, but dozens of resteemers don't make that number

in #resteem • 6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2018-10-02-22-23-33.png

Resharing Resteeming Services all suck up 👆and even some give you decent upvotes from their trailings. Upvoters never give you what you input. If you send 0.0075 you should get 0.01 and at most I can only take 5 transfers before depleting the Upvote value.

Whenever your see Upvote services check ☑ up their vote value at steemworld.org/@user and check if they really can deliver. Remember what you get is only 0.75% of face value you see

Sort:  

Most resteem services have thousands of dead followers so no one sees the post anyway.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am aware of that. Also aware that there is thousands of duplicate accounts of same person. Probably around 20 % of accounts are dead accounts.

Others use trailing Upvote schemes. For example in my latest test I reach 260,000 accounts, spend about 15 coins, got 3 back after getting about 1230 upvotes and but my purpose was not getting back the money, but marketing to be read 📖 and get followers. I got I guess 1 or 2.

In spite of that at least some probability of being seen but not read.
In my view resteemers impacts better on marketing that Upvote Bidding Votes.

Rather distribute 15 coins among 18 accounts than give the 15 coins to just one bidding Upvote bot which takes your money, plus 25% from the reward pool. The 75% you get from the reward pool never matches or exceeds your 15 coins initially invested.

It is one and the reward pool the want being milked.

Hi, thanks for using our service. Maybe you have tips to make it better? Price 0.1 - is it honest?

I don't have problems with your price nor your services. I feel Resteeming is better than Upvoting Bots. Resteeming is for marketing, however no one reads and although you pick up votes, they sum almost nothing. I spent 15 Steem on 18 Resteemers, got 1236 upvotes and got back 3 steems. Hence my marketing cost was 12 for reaching 260,000 accounts with no new followers. I Something to think about.