Free first 10 user last post resteem# 74 to +1200 Stemmians - Please be original ! If not I will not resteem your post.

in #resteem6 years ago (edited)

RESTEEM.jpg

I will resteem for free first 10 user last post .
Upvote and comment what post want to resteem.
Please be original ! If not I will not resteem your post.

note: Please put the post link in comment.For sure I will resteem more than that links but put them in comment.Thanks!
@dumitriu
Posting your ideea in #dumitriu tag will be nice if you want

Thanks for all ! Follow me !

Sort:  

Hey @dumitriu ! Here is the link: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@wild-forest/greetings-from-denmark-introduction-post

I am into healthy lifestyle, psychology, motivation and growth as a Human Being. Have a great day and let's connect! :) Followed

Resteem your post to my 1100 followers!
Thank you!
Have a good day.

This post has received a 0.09 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dumitriu.

Resteem your post to my 1100 followers!
Thank you!
Have a good day.

Hello @dumitriu Here is another link for you :) (Last Post)
I want to create content and meet more steemians!
https://steemit.com/dtube/@nova-tv/bufj25ob

Resteem your post to my 1100 followers!
Thank you!
Have a good day.

Resteem your post to my 1100 followers!
Thank you!
Have a good day.

You got a 0.85% upvote from @upme requested by: @dumitriu.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

This post has received a 3.50 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dumitriu.

Hey @dumitriu! I'm writing a series about my road towards the stereo setup of my dreams but it gets little to no attention :'(

https://steemit.com/music/@vitalbullet/2-road-towards-the-stereo-setup-of-my-dreams-passive-here-we-come

Resteem your post to my 1200 followers!
Thank you!
Have a good day.