Free resteem service [OPEN]

in #resteem6 years ago (edited)

  1. Upvote, 2. Follow, 3. Leave a link in the comments ➡ Get a resteem! :D

free-resteem-gasa.png

If you also resteem this post I will also upvote your post and follow you! :D (please tell me in your comment)

{ As opposed to others I will not spam your post with a comment saying something like "I resteemed you blah blah blah" :) }

Sort:  

THIS IS NOW CLOSED, APOLOGIES I FORGOT TO CHANGE THE TITLE

That's funny...what incentive do I have to upvote and resteem this post when the wallet for this account is all but empty...an upvote from this account isn't going to cover the 1% upvote I'd leave!

Well it will in the future if fewer people think like you, I started not long ago that's why it's still small :)

If I don't grow fast enough soon I'm gonna send some funds from another account. +1

PS. I resteemed your last 3 posts already if you feel generous.. ;)

I checked your blog page...couldn't find a single one of my posts resteemed...I tossed you an upvote anyway...Good Luck :)

I resteemed these 3 posts of yours yesterday.

Thanks for the upvote :)

Your Post Had Been resteemed on @sam-resteem

resteem your steemit post using sam-resteem platform
--how it works:--
post your steemit URL post following this link below
https://busy.org/@sam-resteem/resteem-your-content-18

Thanks for using sam-resteem platform
Follow @sam-resteem


Personal note: already done until here


Personal note: already done until here