Sort:  

Sorry @kafkanarchy84 but now you have incurred the wrath of my ignorance:

Is there a way to tell when your post has been resteemed and by who, whom?

You can see who has resteemed or voted on your posts, and who has just followed you, too. There's a post by @sykochica called How Can I See Who Last Resteemed, Followed, or Voted For Me. I think it's really helpful.

That works.

Thanks.

There is no notification for that, as of yet, if I'm not mistaken, but you can see it on the other person's blog, or on the feeds where it shows up.

That's actually great news.

If there was some obvious indicator that I had missed, then I'd feel dumb. And if there isn't a way to know, then I can blissfully assume everyone is reposting every nugget of wisdom that flows from my keyboard.

I'm gonna quit while I think I'm ahead.

You can see who has resteemed or voted on your posts, and who has just followed you, too. There's a post by @sykochica called How Can I See Who Last Resteemed, Followed, or Voted For Me. I think it's really helpful.

Excellent. Thanks for this!