Free Resteem Service + Upvote - For Followers Only

in #resteem6 years ago (edited)

As usual, I am providing free resteem service for all my followers. Simply leave me a comment with a link for the post you want me to resteem

Limit 1 post per person to prevent spam and I will only resteem 3 posts per hour to avoid flooding.

Kindly resteem this post to share my service to your followers

If you wish me to resteem a second post, send @larryphang 0.5sbd with the URL and I will resteem it along with 100% upvote worth $0.70 or more

image.jpeg

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

It's an "elemenopy"

brotherdave (34) in thoughts • 6 months ago
To all my esteemed colleagues, Please have mercy on my opening statement if it's been overused. I just got here and I'm so excited to share this little word. It's a word I use to describe the undescribable. It's an answer to all the whys , but makes you no wiser. What is going on in the world? Why are some people so hard to get through to? Can it be fixed? What is it really? How did it get this way? It's an elemenopy. It's a good way to conclude a topic that has no end. Thank you for entertaining my thought I'm brother Dave, looking forward to sharing all my many thoughts if you'll have them.

Great post with a lot of information on paper and paper recycling. Comments on the post are very informative too

Thank you :)

Upvoted and followed!!

If you wouldn't mind resteeming my latest post I would greatly appreciate it:
Do Not Abuse the UpVote!! | What Happens and What to do if Overused?

Resteemed upvoted

I would appreciate help in spreading the message :)

Thanks!

Resteemed upvoted

Hi there! Upvoted and followed. Please resteem my post and follow me. Thank you so much! ❤️😇 https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@christeldote/introduceyourself

done thnx

Hi @larryphang!
Thanks in advance!
HERE

Resteemed upvoted

Resteemed upvoted

Hi

i'm following you

please upvote and resteem

https://steemit.com/money/@bankthecrypto/100-ways-to-save-money-part-1

Resteemed upvoted
10 useful tips. Maybe #11 buy Steem
LoL

Wait and see lol

Resteemed upvoted

Resteemed upvoted
Nice photo . Can understand the pain of walking around the stones in heels.

appreciated - thanks :D

Upvoted, resteemed and here is my link.

Thank you.
https://steemit.com/money/@vaughnjb/value-of-my-account

Resteemed upvoted

Resteemed upvoted
Congrats on your profits

thanks alot keep up the good work see ya next week

Resteemed upvoted
Update us again at the end of 2018 with good news.

That is an awesome service sir....and very generous of you..
I am so thankful and honored....
My post link is
https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@xabi/day-5-seven-day-black-and-white-challenge

Resteemed upvoted

Thanks

Hello @larryphang, hope you are doing fine. Thanks for this week's resteem service.
Here is my post: https://steemit.com/onthisday/@coolguy123/4k22cy-from-history-today-s-famous-birthdays

Resteemed upvoted

Hello Larry!
When you have time and pleasure please resteem the following blog:
https://steemit.com/landscapephotography/@georgemales/landscape-photography-hellesylt-waterfall
Have a great Friday!

Resteemed upvoted

Upvoted and followed

This post has received a 4.18 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @larryphang.

This post has received a 2.28 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @larryphang. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

You got a 1.40% upvote from @upme requested by: @larryphang.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

There are 2 pages
Pages