FREE RESTEEM + 0.03$ upvote! 1 extra $0.20 upvote! {BOT: OFF} Oct 01 - quote of the day

in #resteem6 years ago (edited)

Leave 1 link to resteem and upvote + follow.


no nsfw please.



                                                                 meditation gruop gif.gif
    

TODAY'S QUOTE:

The highest result of education is tolerance. Helen Keller



If you also resteem this post my bot will thank you with a ~$0.03 upvote! (& follow)     [ ON for 48hs, then use the new post ]

Please, if you resteemed me, write it in the comment together with your link.

I don't leave comments on your resteemed post to promote my service.

New post every other day in the "New" section of the resteem channel.
         



After ~48hs one lucky commenter will be automatically extracted and WIN a ~0.20$ bid-bot UPVOTE on his last post!

( Note: your post that receives the $~0.20 upvotes will get a comment saying that. If you don't want it please tell me in a comment and I'll mute it for you. )

👉 Last giveaway WINNER announced here. Congratulations to @nigelmarkdias! upvote on his last post for winning the last giveaway

                                                         



Temporary pricing plan to promote myself -- take advantage of it!!

  • Want to leave your blog clean and still get the ~$0.03 UPVOTE?
    Follow me and just send 0.005 SBD / STEEM with the link in memo and you'll be automatically resteemed and upvoted!
  • Want to get 30 daily automatic RESTEEMS + a total of ~$0.90 in daily UPVOTES?
    Follow me, send just 0.2 SBD / STEEM and write pizza in the memo!

  • Crowded post? Wanna push your COMMENT ON TOP?  
    Follow me and just send 0.005 SBD / STEEM with the URL of your comment ( that you can find in https://steemit.com/YOUR_USER_NAME/comments ) for a ~0.03$ upvote on your comment!
    Please don't use on short/bad comments or spam, it's considered bid bot abuse and you may get flags from other steemians.

Commenting on your posts is off by default. If you want to OPT-IN for a discrete comment with your subscription balance tell me in a comment. You can then turn it off again replying OFF.
My comments on this posts are disabled after 2 days but the bot keeps processing new comments for about 5 days.


      Want INFINITE daily Resteems + $~0.03 UPVOTE EVERY DAY?? Delegate 30 SP   
                                                           ( you can undelegate at any time using 0 as delegation amount )
                      Current delegators: @gaottantacinque, @gasaeightyfive, @cribbio, @eii, @bonp, @dynamicrypto

Sort:  
( automatic winner extraction )

source

  @nigelmarkdias YOU WON bit-bots upvotes for about $0.20 $0.30! =]

Congratulations, yours was the 3rd comment so you get a ~0.10$ upvote!!   -- NEW --
Please read my note below if you haven't. Thanks =]

Tnx eii =]

PS. Please stick to 5 comments upvote @eii
( otherwise I will add a daily counter per user in my code )

Congratulations, yours was the 2nd comment so you get a ~0.10$ upvote!!   -- NEW --

Congratulations, yours was the 1st comment so you get a ~0.10$ upvote!!   -- NEW --

RESTEEM done! Thanks for using my free resteem service! :)
@gallya, @gallya6945, @gguy773, @eii, @kenentertainment, @marcocasario

Congratulations you got resteemed!

Resteem your Posts to 10600+ Followers — just send 0.1 SBD or STEEM to @yougotresteemed with link in memo (you also will receive a 100% upvote)!

You have a reputation of 30+? Make sure to grab your Steemit only Byteball Airdrop worth up to $160 USD.

For daily bloggers we offer a Resteem subscription including at least one Resteem a day and a daily feature + daily upvotes!

RESTEEM done! Thanks for using my free resteem service! :)
@yougotresteemed, @hobo.media

Dude check again...neither I did recieve any resteem notification nor i saw my post resteemed on your wall! Plz check mate!

Posted using Partiko Android

@mango-juice oops, I said I would do it manually but then got interrupted and forgot about it. Now done and sent a bid-bot upvote to apologize for the delay.   =]

Hehe! Man that was not needed. I just wanted to make u remember! But make sure u read my post. Amd share yoir opinion! Ok boss?

Posted using Partiko Android

Quite busy (moving to the big apple) but I'll try to take a look =]

RESTEEM done! Thanks for using my free resteem service! :)
@goodsteemerguy, @banditqueen, @sunit