FREE RESTEEM + 0.03$ upvote! 1 extra $0.20 upvote! {BOT: ON} Sep 21 - quote of the day

in #resteem6 years ago (edited)

Leave one link to resteem and upvote + follow.


no nsfw please.



                                                                 meditation gruop gif.gif
    QUOTE OF THE DAY:

Faith is spiritualized imagination. Henry Ward Beecher



If you also resteem this post my bot will thank you with a ~$0.03 upvote! (& follow)     [ ON for 48hs, then use the new post ]

Please, if you resteemed me, write it in the comment together with your link.

I don't leave comments on your resteemed post to promote my service to your readers.

New post every other day in the "New" section of the resteem channel.
         



After ~48hs one lucky commenter will be automatically extracted and WIN a ~0.20$ bid-bot UPVOTE on his last post!

👉 Last giveaway WINNER announced here. Congratulations to @dricestudio! upvote on his post for winning the last giveaway

                                                         



Temporary pricing plan to promote myself -- take advantage of it!!

  • Want to leave your blog clean and still get the ~$0.03 UPVOTE?
    Follow me and just send 0.005 SBD / STEEM with the link in memo and you'll be automatically resteemed and upvoted!
  • Want to get 30 daily automatic RESTEEMS + a total of ~$0.90 in daily UPVOTES?
    Follow me, send just 0.2 SBD / STEEM and write pizza in the memo!


PS.

Commenting on your posts is disabled by default. If you want to OPT-IN for a discrete comment with your balance tell me in a comment. You can then turn it off whenever you want replying OFF.


      Want INFINITE daily Resteems + $~0.03 UPVOTE EVERY DAY?? Delegate 30 SP   
                                                           ( you can undelegate at any time using 0 as delegation amount )
                      Current delegators: @gaottantacinque, @gasaeightyfive, @cribbio, @eii, @bonp, @dynamicrypto

Sort:  
( automatic winner extraction )

source

  @dricestudio YOU WON bit-bots upvotes for about $0.20! =]

Done with follow+upvote+resteem your post.

https://steemit.com/hitler/@josua1/us5rpqan

Thanks, sent you a bid bot upvote. I'm a bit low in VP today.

Ok, thanks a lot for this.

You're whalecome =]

Thanks. Sent you a bid bot upvote, I'm a bit low in VP today.

Thanks guys, all done so far!

josua1, eii

Thanks. Sent you a bid bot upvote, I'm a bit low in VP today. Thanks =]

Good job & nice idea my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for passing by =]

Welcome friend

Posted using Partiko Android

( just to clarify, you don't have more chances or winning the 0.20 prize leaving multiple comments. Thanks =] )

OK I will send you 0.020 steem in memo with with post link how you work?

Posted using Partiko Android

My resteem + ~0.03$ (for now) costs only 0.005 (5 wallet spam messages XD).
Feel free to try it out.
Cheers =]

Resteem & upvote done

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, resteemed and sent a bid bot because i have low vp.
Next time please leave a link. If your comment has no link you only qualify for the extraction of the 0.20$ bid bot upvotes.

Thanks I will try, your upvote bot name?

Posted using Partiko Android

The one I sent on your last post is through infinitybot

Thanks brother keep In touch

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks =]
Sent a bid bot upvote to your link. I'm a bit low in VP today

Thanks guys, all done so far!

michealclauri, josua1, gallya6945

sent 0.20 steem

Thanks buddy! =]

@marcocasario bro upvote value is 0.021 😂

1.jpg

@michealclauri
Ship! Need to recharge my batteries!
The actual price of STEEM does not help either. My 100% VP vote is now $ 0.08 and not 0.11..
Maybe I should change a bit the price plan so I don't give away my VP for cheap?
I'm also thinking about lending some SP from minnowbooster. I'll take a look into that at some point.

no bro its ok. i am good with that but when your power is good care about me ;)

I sent you a bid bot upvote to your last post to compensate. Thanks =]

you dont need to do bro but thanks alot. :-)

no worries   =]

Thanks guys, all done so far!

kenentertainment, polarbeats

Congratulations @marcocasario! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Sent u steem and link

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @marcocasario! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

RESTEEM done! Thanks for using my free resteem service! :)
@diegoto21, @coinsandchains

Congratulations @marcocasario!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 3 with 48 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, consider to vote for my witness!

RESTEEM done! Thanks for using my free resteem service! :)
@michelduartes, @arcange

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Nice i follow you l!

Thanks guys, resteems and upvotes done so far.

eii, michealclauri, la2410, gallya6945, gallya, kenentertainment, polarbeats, coinsandchains, diegoto21, michelduartes, photomania

Thanks guys, resteems and upvotes done so far.
eii, michealclauri, la2410, gallya6945, gallya, kenentertainment, polarbeats, coinsandchains, diegoto21, michelduartes, photomania

Hi friend..... How the aftereffect.. Here is my post that was just being posted before hf https://steemit.com/photography/@mango-juice/monsoon-photoshoot-rain-can-bring-happiness-48fc2f789d68d

Posted using Partiko Android

All sorted @mango-juice, thanks for you patience =]