You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE RESTEEM + 0.03$ upvote. PRIZE: 1x ~0.2$ upvote! {BOT: OFF} <quote of the day> Aug 30

in #resteem6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

_20180905_082025.JPG

Yeh.. "PRIZE: 1x ~0.2$ upvote", it's a bit-bot so the vote is not accurate. Sent an upvote on your comment above. That should make things right.. =)

As I can remember, Actually I got vote from infinitybot a few days before with $0.17 vote instead of $0.2. May be I am missing something.
_20180905_081245.JPG

Nice, what's this app that tells you the amount of each vote?

Oh, this is Busy

Gotcha. What's the advantage in using busy.org rather than steemit.com?
I never tried it yet.
Thanks =)

There are few advantages of Busy:

  1. Smooth interface
  2. better feed categorisation
  3. Notifications badge on top
  4. seperate tabs for comments, replies and discussions
  5. smooth user profile search
  6. direct transfer option on user's profile
  7. full wallet history on lazy load scrollview

Thanks buddy =]

Sorry mate, I was in a little bit confusion, as I am new to this platform. Actually I got the prize before announcement,
.LOL. This is blockchain, everything is recorded!!
Thank you, and please don't mind.

Well too late, new bit-bot upvote already sent XD

Yeh could be, I may have sent it before adding the comment ':D

No worries, have a good one.