You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to use ReSteemBot (Updated)

in #resteembot7 years ago

I know about that problem. Yesterday I noticed that some people are not getting resteems.
There is a technical problem in the server running the bot.
I have yet to locate it the specific bug, but until then - some resteems don't happen.

Unfortunately, it I can not fix it right now. I will start working on fixing it today.

Sort:  

Hello @resteembot. You provide a valuable service for minnows and I try to upvote something that you share each day. I have just sent you the first 0.001 SBD I have earned but it was sent back. I got a message saying it doesn't contain a Steemit link but I copied the url like the others I have seen in your wallet history. My reputation is under 30 (but getting close) and so I assume the 0.001 SBD special for newbies still stands? Shall I try again? None of my posts are older than 7 days so I don't have many SBDs to use.

The problem is not with you.
Right now, the bot is experiencing some bugs. I am trying to fix them, but some mishaps happen.
You received your money back, but just a few minutes ago your post got resteemed anyway.

Basically - thanks to the bugs, you got a free resteem ;)

Thanks. Hopefully my upvote on your comment will help compensate, and you can accept payments again soon.