ReSteem Bot Update (8 days)

in #resteembot7 years ago (edited)

Hallo friends!

It has just been a few days, but the bot grew so much!

image

Thank You!

@resteembot has almost 200 followers now!
A lot of them are already using the bot.

So far the bot has received 47 resteem requests, worth 3.08 SBD & 0.229 STEEM.

Many users have been sending more than needed. Thank you for your donations!

An announcement of an upcomming feature:

I saw that some users were making mistakes when using the bot.
To make it easier for them to understand what went wrong, I will implement a messaging system.
After transferring your money, if you don't see your post resteemed, you could simply go to @resteembot 's wallet and look at the transactions. There will be messages about all errors.

This is not implemented yet.
I will probably do it during the weekend.

Another comming feature:

Some of you wanted to help spread the word, but we're restricted by lack of programming knowledge.
I will work on simplifying the advertisement program.
My hope is to make it simple enough that even my grandmother could use it.

Question:

I am considering removing the upper limit for reputation.
That means that whales would also be able to use ReSteem-Bot.
Do you think this is a good idea?

Last announcement:

I am considering a competition (with SBD rewards) for popularizing @resteembot.
I still don't know how I'll do it, but I think it will be interesting.
(Don't expect too big rewards though. 1-2 SBD at most. :D)



Thank you for your attention!

Sort:  

Can you resteem my posts?

Yes, as long as your reputation is less than 55 and you are a follower from more than 3 hours.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sparken from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

I tranfer you 0.001 SDB im newbie, resteeme my post please! Thanks :)

Oh I know now how it works... but now I still have to collect more SBD heheheh

Upvoted and resteemed

Please check I have followed & sent you 0.040 sbd before three hours with memo of my post link please check & as you told please upvote me... thanks

You did not wait after following, as instructed. Anyway. I will resteem your post manually.
Be careful next time.

3 hours ago Receive 0.040 SBD from farin007 https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@farin007/ethereum-price-still-recovering-will-it-pass-its-all-time-high

3 hours ago Transfer 0.001 SBD to resteembot farin007 is not a follower

Help me vote and sub pleas !