You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More power to resteems

in #resteems5 years ago

I don't resteem often, but when I do I notice a big difference in their posts.

Yeah I think it's gonna be even bigger than before with the changes. Something I'd like to start doing is resteem and wait to upvote it to reward others who decide to vote it in CR.

Hmm, doesn't ring a bell but sounds like something I may get annoyed by depending on who's doing the resteem. :P

Sort:  

I think someone was resteeming you a lot and probably trying to get your attention but I remember you didn't seem too happy about it.

I always felt resteeming was sharing, but I know a lot of people get annoyed with resteems in their feeds as well as seeing them in others so I only do it once and a while.

Hehe sounds like bull run problems. xD