Sort:  

You are welcome to the group, I just let you know thatour group is not free to use, you pay 0.15 steem or steem dollar to clixmoney and you can post if you resteem ( you get for that my upvote + upvotes of the team + approval in the group). If you don't want to resteem you have to pay 0.75 but you get a resteem from me.(+ our upvotes and approval in the group).

Got it. I just resteemed someone though. So can I send 0.15 SBD first then 0.75 SBD? So the amount 0.15 & 0.75 is either SBD or Steem?

no just 0.15 if you resteemed, any one is good 0.15 steem or 0.15 steem dollar as you like, then send the link of your post again to the group please.

Ah I see... Ok. Will do. But I want to try the 0.75 as well. Can I just do the 0.75 instead because you mentioned I will get the benefits of the 0.15 + your resteem to your followers etc.

Ok I just sent 0.75 SBD. And I also sent the link to the group. Whichever I qualify for, pls assist. Thank you!

I can submit 3 articles in the group if I used 0.75 is that correct?

no 0.75 is for one article + my resteem to more than 3000 followers.

I told you send only 0.15 if you resteem.

Well I got confused with the old rules maybe. I was reading some info there and I thought I could do three. But then you won't resteem if it's not 0.75 right? So I guess it's ok.

yes I don't resteem for 0.15 but just approve in the group, I resteem only for 0.75