Love Sniper Retention Curation #147

in #retention2 years ago
Authored by @indayclara

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @vercejoalma
Curator: @erikah


image.png

¡Hoy les presento a mi familia! / Today I present my family! [ESP - ENG]

Today in an uncorking of emotions and a glimpse into that trunk that I almost never show, with all the confidence in the world I will introduce you to my family, said in this way not because it is something expected for many, but because for me it is so important that very few get to know or frequent them. How much do I talk? Here we go...

Newbie: @nina81
Curator: @mipiano


image.png

Tizana, una bebida tradicional venezolana de sabor inigualable. [ESP-ENG]

I started by washing and chopping the fruits into squares, this is a process that takes time, as it was a drink to share with my children and nephews, I took the precaution that the fruits were chopped into small pieces, especially the apple that I left with peel. All the chopped fruits are placed in a large bowl, the color combination looks beautiful.

Newbie: @ahleap
Curator: @indayclara


image.png

🥁 Hungry Ghosts Festival – Chinese Versions 🥮🍝

In Cambodia, there are many ethnic groups, especially the Chinese, most of them have lived in Cambodia for a long time and have produced many descendants, some Khmer, some Chinese Multiple breeds. The Chinese, even though they live in Cambodia, they do not follow the Khmer they still follow their religion and tradition And it's right for Cambodia to be open to religion making other religions easier.

Newbie: @pablodare2
Curator: @indayclara


image.png

IMPROVEMENTS in SPLINTERLANDS: I share 3 battles with dragons (eng - esp)

The first thing to keep in mind is that to use dragon is not so much necessary to have many cards of the class, but it is more important to have some of his summoners, that will give your game an incredible versatility because you can use your favorite class, but with improvements or even help you can cheapen a lot in rentals, in this case I bring you not a battle but 3! where I use different dragon summoners for the battle to tilt impressively in my favor.

Newbie: @artemisart
Curator: @erikah


image.png

Paint N° 8 : Tea or coffe? [Eng-Esp]

Why on book leaves is because I own a lot of books (some complete and some unleafed) in deplorable states that have been damaged by humidity and even some rodents, but knowing their state I decided to keep them, recycle their leaves and make art with them, apart from the one they already are. Because each book is a portal to learning, adventure or love.

Newbie: @buezor
Curator: @erikah


image.png

Doing what works for you

So lately I’ve been struggling with writing or will I say keeping up with writing on Hive. This is not because I’m fatigued or lazy but I must admit that sometimes I get very lazy and very unproductive. But, overall I think it’s because of my mindset. I told myself a few months ago, “Buezor, can you do this?”, “Can you combine learning how to code with writing on Hive?”.

Newbie: @vincecharlie
Curator: @erikah


image.png

The life of a timid Teenager!

I spent majority of my high school years stuck in areas that I couldn't imagine, most of the time I was rather detached, which obviously bothered me in ways I couldn't explain. However, my seeming inability to create bonds with people weren't entirely because of a misgiving, but of which In a short while I soon came to hold the thought that nothing was ever worth the presence of me anymore.

Newbie: @weirdghost
Curator: @erikah


image.png

Art #8: Enchanted [DTIYS]

I started with a rough sketch with the pencil brush because it's the smoothest brush to use on my phone. Using other brushes will always have that slight 'lag' specially if I increase the size of it I'm not sure if the problem is on my phone or the app itself (probably my phone:>). So I used the pencil brush to sketch for easier movement/strokes. I then directly proceed with the base color.

Newbie: @beluhan19
Curator: @erikah


image.png

Multipuertos usb , que son y usos. (ESP/ENGL)💻

Hello friends I hope you are well, this time I come to share with you these useful tools called usb switch or usb multiports and also a usb kit that I found super interesting at the time, I have used these multiports as our pc or laptos bring at most 3 and sometimes we need to connect more things and we have no space and here where these tools come in to make our life easier

Newbie: @carlaruz
Curator: @coquicoin


image.png

EXPERIENCIAS CULINARIAS DE UNA ESTUDIANTE N°1 / CULINARY EXPERIENCES OF A STUDENT N°1

At the moment of serving, we had planned to put 200 grams of pasta on the plate together with 80 grams of sauce and 1 tablespoon of Parmesan cheese, and, in fact, that is how we did it in the first dishes, its decoration was caramelized onion with a mint leaf. But, like any beginner, we did not know how to determine the quantities and that is why this dish did not make an appearance unlike the ones we served later.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

Im a newbie too

wow tks! It's so nice to see one of my posts in this roundup... thanks for the support!

Thank you very much for taking me into account and for your support.

Thank you for mentioning me in this awesome curation list. I'm grateful.