Love Sniper Retention Curation #157

in #retention2 years ago
Authored by @macchiata

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @bmjc98
Curator:@coquicoin


LOH #95: My Favorite Snack aka My Happy Food

This is my first time joining such a contest, and I'm excited to participate in more like this in the future.

Newbie: @marlynmont
Curator:@mipiano


[Esp/Eng] MINI PERCHERO PARA NUESTRAS PRENDAS 💍

Happy Saturday, friends of HIVE DIY, I hope you have a blessed day today

Women always have clothes, whether they are tendrils, chains, bracelets, and I know that as it happened to me it happens to many, we do not have an exact place to have them and many times they are lost or we do not remember where we put it, so I told myself to look for a solution, then I got down to work and designed a nice one:

Newbie: @engilhramn
Curator:@coquicoin


BeerEveryday: deepening the Hungarian knowledge

It seemed to me, from what I saw in Budapest, that the local market is dominated by Dreher, with Soproni and Borsodi as front runners.

Newbie: @ujka-vs
Curator: @mipiano


Danas, Burger, da, da, da Burger !!! - Today, Burger, yes, yes, yes Burger !!!

Finally a free day, my son Vuk and I will spend it together. And today we are preparing lunch. And you know what? Papa Chef is back!!!

Newbie: @jijisaurart
Curator: @mipiano


DIY Glow In The Dark Wall Decor

One day, I was scrolling on Pinterest (as usual) I was so fascinated with the neon lights decors. Those decors make a room cozy. Actually, I already have one but I want another design.

Newbie: @indumukhi
Curator:@mipiano


Ladies of the hive competition #95: Tolerance as a channel for anger.|| Concurso de damas de la colmena #95: La tolerancia como canalizador del enojo

We all have a different boiling point, some of us get angry easily, some of us have a very cold temper, Kindly share one thing that makes you angry, how long you stay angry and what or who can pacify you.

Newbie: @meetatiana
Curator:@anggreklestari


An Athlete by Heart...

At the company I presently work for, our employer recently hosted our first ever Intercolor League. We were asked to register the possible lineup we had in our respective departments for the different sports, which included table tennis, badminton, volleyball, and basketball. A lot of sports enthusiasts like me were eager to join since this was the first ever sports league that we had. After the hardships brought on by the pandemic and the typhoon Odette, especially in Cebu, this Intercolor League is the perfect time to release endorphins. Everyone surely deserves a break.

Newbie: @isalalpha
Curator:@indayclara


Enjoying Lunch Typical Culinary Menu of Aceh, Sumatra

Hello hivers friends, everything is fine today. Last Saturday afternoon at 12.00 PM, my brother and I arrived from Bireuen district, Aceh, enjoying lunch at one of the typical Acehnese stalls in the city of Banda Aceh, the tip of Sumatra Island, Indonesia. Want to know our lunch menu, follow me!

Newbie: @smarte
Curator:@indayclara


One of my new weekend experiences was going on a restaurant trip

We went out in the afternoon because if we were going out with the intention of eating at a restaurant, I must go in the afternoon. Tomorrow is not open in the morning. We took a rickshaw straight to the heart of our town. The name is Satmatha. We got off the rickshaw there and did a photo session. Then we went to our destination. It is a 15 storied building. The restaurant is located on the top floor.

Newbie: @crisvera
Curator:@indayclara


[Esp-Eng] Iniciativa: Vacaciones Memorables- salida al islote🏝️ // Initiative: Memorable holidays- exit to the islet 🏝️

For me the most important thing is the family and when we are together, I have a great time, those are the moments that I like to repeat. Last summer vacation, I enjoyed an outing to a beautiful islet located in the town of El Morro, in Sucre, Venezuela, with some close friends and family, it was a day of fun, anecdotes and laughter.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you very much @lovesniper and @indayclara, please guide me to be even more enthusiastic about future content 💪🙏

You are welcome! keep it up!

Many thanks for the support @lovesniper and curator @mipiano 🙏🏻🙏🏻🤗.

You are welcome @indumukhi :)

Thanks for the support and mention!
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@engilhramn(2/10) tipped @lovesniper (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Thank you for the feature!~ 🥰 Thank you, @mipiano!

😇😇 You are welcome @jijisaurart 😋

Muchas gracias por la iniciativa de ayudarnos y el apoyo mostrado.

Thank you lovesniper
Thank you mipiano ,😜