Love Sniper Retention Curation #178

in #retention2 years ago
Authored by @indayclara

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @meetatiana
Curator: @macchiata


image.png

Another Year

It's the 30th of August, and the most important day for me to feel blessed. I am grateful for my 31 years of existence and am looking forward to many more years to enjoy the wonders of life.

Newbie: @eglis24
Curator: @macchiata


image.png

[ESP/ENG] Pasta con sardina | Pasta with sardines

This time I bring you an extremely simple preparation to make, with affordable ingredients and with a divine result, Pasta with sardines.

Newbie: @mc5punk
Curator: @namiks


image.png

[Eng/Esp] Drawing step by step to Charmander (Pokemon) / Dibujando paso a paso a Charmander (Pokemon)

Well yes, friends, this is the second time that I draw a Pokemon character; the first time was Pikachu, now it's Charmander's turn. And I decided to do it because I wanted to color without having to create a drawing as complex as others that I have had to do.

Newbie: @alegnairam
Curator: @macchiata


image.png

[ESP-ENG] Cocinando con @alegnairam!! Pollo Dorado Con Vegetales🍽️Cooking with @alegnairam!!! Golden Chicken With Vegetables🍽️

I was inspired to make this delicious dish when I saw the whole piece of chicken here in Colombia is called Leg Pernil which is the thigh and rib, I love eating vegetables and vegetables so I wanted to consume everything in the same dish hence the idea of this recipe

Newbie: @creepymeow
Curator: @macchiata


image.png

Every Business That I Had

I really think that business has been embedded in me and my siblings brain at a very young age. As long as I could remember, we always have a store. The earliest memory that I have was stacking one peso coins in our store while my mom clean fishes. Back then we sell fishes, meats, vegetables, fruits and groceries.

Newbie: @depressedfuckup
Curator: @macchiata


image.png

Another event postponed.Typical😏.

My department has officially lost my confidence in them to deliver with their record of postponing every event they’ve organized the past 2 months. If you’ve been following my account a while, the incidence of the cancelled Ghana Biochemistry Students Association(GHABSA) Congress immediately surfaces your mind. If you haven’t been following me too, you can read about this incident here.

Newbie: @nathrosr
Curator: @jcrodriguez


image.png

Frontera Venezuela-colombia con 7 meses de embarazo [ESP/ENG]

Knowing a about my pregnancy filled me with happiness but also with a lot of uncertainty, the hospitable system of my country was made a disaster and I just came of passing through a lost a year and a half ago. In the middle of all these events we had a doubt, staying in Venezuela or going to Colombia?

Newbie: @mitchcabz
Curator: @mipiano


image.png

Bonding Moments

Well, Today I will share to you our journey with my only and beautiful younger sister in blood. Our age gap is 12 years but she's taller than me and amazingly we can relate each other, My best enemy sometimes lol. I can say that she is my best friend among the best because she knows how hard headed I am, and how impatient I am. The thing that I am very thankful to her is that she is humble, loving and respectful to me, and she is the one who knows how caring and loving I am by God's grace.

Newbie: @spontaneoussober
Curator: @ihechi


image.png

A graduation present to oneself - Thailand Travel | Ceb-Mnl

Fast forward. The month of May 2022 came. I had already saved money and now decided to buy a plane ticket. Our graduation date was tentative and kept on being postponed. First it was random dates in June and then July first week. So I chose the last weeks of July. I kept waiting for cheaper flights but ended up buying a more expensive one.

Newbie: @ihechi
Curator: @mipiano


image.png

Ladies of Hive Community Contest #97 - How to make my cultural hair style cornrow (Sleeping Didi)

There is this hair style we love making in this part of the world, it makes our hair naturally full and makes it to grow as well and that hair style is called Cornrow DIDI in YORUBA Language. This hair may look so difficult in nature but I want to share with you today so that you can try on your kids hair, or a friend or neighbour and trust you'll be happy you did.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd.com or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.