Love Sniper Retention Curation #190

in #retention2 years ago
Authored by @macchiata

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @annymharie
Curator:@erikah


My Weekend Experiences : The Wedding Day

I woke up the lil girl by 4:30am and prepare her breakfast, while she having her breakfast, I took my shower and after I showered her, dried her hair and fix it and ask my neighbor to add put some make up on her face because I don't know how to do it.

Newbie: @kingsleymark
Curator:@indayclara


(eng/esp)Concurso de cocina / Cooking competition

Good day guys, yesterday that was on Sunday, the church had cooking competition between the girls and guys, who's more better in cooking and how fast they could cook in less than 5m, the competition was nice experience. The food listed was Okro soup, rice and pepper soup, and the ingredients preparing this food are: okro soup we have

Newbie: @jloberiza
Curator:@indayclara


It Felt Great To Have A Long Walk Again

For over a month, I wasn't able to do my walking exercise due to the rainy weather. That and I have been staying up longer than I wanted to lately.


Newbie: @ptmaker
Curator:@macchiata


Raspberry Pi 400 Kit - Unboxing and Review

One of the biggest things that we try to do with the Raspberry Pi is try to find places to put it in... Which is either behind a monitor, inside a laptop or anything that we could find... Even inside a keyboard and Raspberry Pi Foundation has done it! They put the Raspberry Pi officially inside one keyboard.

Newbie: @teacherjhei
Curator:@macchiata


School Year 2022-2023 Week 1 Blog 1: Coming back to HIVE (con traducción al español)

I am finally back, after an extensive battle with Covid 19, heart problems and bad finances. I am also happy to say that our school has adapted the 'hybrid' learning method, in which we have days that we do Face to Face classes while also having to do classes online the rest of the week.

Newbie: @zitalove
Curator: @erikah


THE GREAT NIGERIAN JOLLOF RICE - My Version

Jollof Rice is a popular traditional dish that has recently made waves globally. People all around the world have tried their hands in making the delicious dish because it is relatively easy to make and the ingredients can readily be found.

Newbie: @browniegirl
Curator:@erikah


MOBİNG / YILDIRMA POLİTİKASI

Hello everyone, I haven't been here for a long time, you know, I got a new job, but my working life did not last long. If you ask why, I will tell you with one word; MOBING.

Newbie: @grecyg
Curator:@mipiano


Causeway, serves the best tasting Seafood!!

This egg tart is filled with awesomeness tastes that I cannot explain. It tastes so good. It is a creamier version of leche plan and egg pie. I suggest you eat this after all the meal because it could make you feel full.

Newbie: @ggenos
Curator:@mipiano


Hello, FungiFriday! | Weekly posting #20

Let's start then, first of all I'm going to show u GIF that I made, it's something completly new to me, also please don't ask me what type of shroom is it... I don't know either...

Newbie: @dayanita2
Curator:@mipiano


(ESP/ENG) "CERRANDO CICLOS QUE LLENAN DE NOSTALGIA EL CORAZÓN ❤️😔" "CLOSING CYCLES THAT FILL THE HEART WITH NOSTALGIA ❤️😔"

Today my post is directed to the topic closing cycles, for many when mentioning these words it may lead them to think of something negative, something that harms me, in my case it is the opposite, this cycle fills me with satisfaction and joy, I tell you the why?.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd.com or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

I want to express by sincere utmost gratitude to @erikah and @lovesniper for the honorable mention. I appreciate the good work that you do to ensure Hive grows.
I'm honoured

You're welcome and we're happy to read your content. Keep up the good work and we're looking forward to reading ore from you :)

Thank you @lovesniper and you @mipiano for the mention, it fills me with joy what an honor thank you very much 🤗🙏

You are welcome @dayanita2 ;)

@mipiano and @lovesniper thanks for pushing me to write more!! I am so grateful that my writing is noticed!! Thanks again.

Thank you @lovesniper and @macchiata for the mentions and features. Hopefully, I can consistently come up with blog updates on a weekly basis!

Congratulations @lovesniper! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!