Love Sniper Retention Curation #193

in #retention2 years ago
Authored by @anggreklestari

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @abizahid
Curator: @mipiano


image.png

Hasanah, My Cute Daughter ❤

If I remember correctly, I have previously written about my eldest son, Zahid, in this beloved community. Therefore on this occasion I am back to writing a little about my second child, about her hobbies and also where she goes to school.

Newbie: @victorerth
Curator: @mipiano


image.png

THE FIRST DAY OF GYM | MY FRIEND'S FIRST DAY AT THE GYM 🍎 [ESP/ENG]

I hope you are having an amazing day, today I come to tell you about my friend Camila's first day at the gym, it was all very fun so stick around to find out what we did that day hehehehe.

Newbie: @frianz13
Curator: @mipiano


image.png

Homemade Pancake | Simple Recipe

Need something for breakfast or snacks? But are u lazy to go to the market to buy food? Don't worry, because we'll make it ourselves. Oh, i've found a recipe for u. I'd like to tell u about how to make some pancakes. This'll be so easy because we can find the ingredients in the kitchen, and the way to make it is pretty simple. This dish is perfect for breakfast or snack. So... let's get started!

Newbie: @priyya
Curator: @soulsdetour


image.png

Delicious fried rice.

Namaste and welcome. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I am Priya, today I have made a very tasty food, which is called Fry Rice. I love cooking, that's why I made Fry Rice today, making Fry Rice is very easy. You can also make it from leftover cooked rice, so that your rice will not go to waste, and you will also have a delicious meal ready. We do not need much to make fried rice, nor does it take much time.

Newbie: @ajirdeal
Curator: @soulsdetour


image.png

Travel to the provincial city center

This is my first post in this community after some time ago I posted an introductory intro on Hive.

in my first post here, I will share about my travel trip to our provincial capital, namely Aceh-Indonesia Province
I was with my little family, that day we went there, we traveled about 3 hours by motorbike,Around 10 am we got there, after a pleasant journey, winding roads and beautiful hill climbs


Newbie: @chamyoocjinspo
Curator: @erikah


image.png

LOVE: She's not UNWANTED

Hey guys! Oh my gosh, it's been awhile since my last writing. I seriously missed a lot and I am excited to share some of the journeys I had recently. Yes! I have been busy trying to put everything to its place since my daughter came, and I wish I could tell you, right now, one by one, all the details.

Newbie: @divergente1
Curator: @macchiata


image.png

Recycle , Design y Create a multipurpose bag with a pair of pants you no longer use.

It is a pleasure to greet you friends of Hive! Most of the objects that we use on a daily basis fulfill their useful life until the time when we decide that they no longer serve us and we must throw them away. However, where the end of the useful life of the things we use on a daily basis ends, the proposal that recycling offers us begins. The design that I show below was designed and created starting from the reuse of some Jean pants to make a bag. you can create it in your own style, you just have to cheer up and follow the steps that I show you below.

Newbie: @macjulez
Curator: @erikah

image.png

Food Fair on First Day

If there is one thing that adds up to the great experience I had during my first day at the university for the new academic year, it's the mouthwatering food that doesn't only satisfy my eyes but also my taste bud.

Newbie: @zairs16
Curator: @soulsdetour


image.png

Sabrosa sopa de pescado / Tasty fish soup

Over the years I learned with my mom to prepare this dish that looks easy to make, but not everyone finds it tasty, it depends on the fish chosen and the hands that prepare it. This time I managed to buy some cojinoas with which I prepared a delicious fish stew.

Newbie: @murakaamiiii
Curator: @mipiano


image.png

Short Stroll With My Sister

It's been a while since I spent a long time with my sister, let alone go on a trip with her. We aren't that close-knitted even when we went to the same university. We prefer to explore the world separately. However, yesterday we had one business in common and we did it together. Gosh, that sounds cheesy.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd.com or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png