Love Sniper Retention Curation #195

in #retention2 years ago
Authored by @indayclara

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @royaldiadem
Curator: @coquicoin


image.png

[Week 119] Weekend Engagement concept: Weekend Reading

The book I am currently reading is "The Power of Being a Woman" by Michelle McKinney Hammond. I have resolved to reading books lately these days, for the fact that I love reading books and for the fact that I am less busy doing nothing at home. Over the past months, I have been readig journals and ebooks on my phone because I don't have them at hand. I decided to pick up a book from my dad's library few days ago.

Newbie: @murakaamiiii
Curator: @coquicoin


image.png

Mini Market near the University

While I passed by the busy street on my way home from the university, my attention was easily caught by the many stores and stalls that seemed to sprout near the university's premises. Perhaps, a lot of business-minded people took advantage of the resumption of limited face-to-face classes. True enough, no matter how evident a crisis is, snacks and drinks are still sold out in the market.

Newbie: @grecyg
Curator: @erikah

image.png

My Four Emotions at Work during the Day

Forgive me. As much as I want to be inspirational with this post, my post is about revealing myself and my four Emotions. Unfortunately, I am grumpy in the morning, at work, but not as always. This is because of some inconsiderate people who are only concern about themselves and never get to think about the situation of their co-workers.

Newbie: @rks.wuhdrelis
Curator: @erikah


image.png

What I'm Made Of

Those were the days when strands of golden above my head vanished like an abyss because I hate appearing as dead as I was. It whispers desperation. No one fancies such a thing. My reflection arises unwanted disgust and faulty existence. I want to shatter what seems a summary of my becoming and color it bland enough that I become a bypass in someone else's museum.

Newbie: @irene0411
Curator: @erikah


image.png

Saturday of sharing among friends

A very hot day, I wanted to wear something light and fresh, a very comfortable cotton dress was my outfit, I was accompanied by my youngest daughter Abril, it was time for my friend Maria to pick me up, she is my friend for 10 years, I met her at the church I started attending, and we became very good friends, she is an older woman than me but we have always had a very good friendship, and I also became friends with her family, she is more than a friend, she is like a mother, an older sister.

Newbie: @abril2204
Curator: @erikah


image.png

Vacacionando con los primos/Vacationing with cousins

We are not used to play tennis, in the end we decided to play volleyball, and I think we made a good decision, we formed two teams, and we promised not to get angry if one of the teams lost, the idea is to have a good time, not to go out fighting or upset, I was saying it for my brother, here I am in my team jeeeee.

Newbie: @amymari
Curator: @soulsdetour


image.png

Esp/Eng) Ladies of Hive Community Contest #99. Concurso comunitario Ladies of Hive #99

For this week, I am excited to tell you about my experience in the field of "The organic law on the right of women to a life free of violence" stipulated in my country Venezuela; I am a social worker for the Falcón State Police and I was an active part of the victim care department, an office attached to the DIEP (Directorate of Intelligence and Preventive Strategies) until the end of 2020.

Newbie: @prudens
Curator: @mipiano


image.png

Šta vi birate: plivanje, planinarenje, ili nije bitno dok je društvo odgovarajuće😉What do you choose: swimming, hiking, or it doesn't matter as long as the company is suitable

Fortunately for us, for the last year we have been living in a rented house near the lake, which is ideal for children's entertainment 🤸‍♀️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♀️ and walking our retriever🐕 Srećka. Of course, when we go swimming🏊‍♀️🏊‍♂️, Srećko looks after the house and the cats 😬, in order to avoid unpleasant situations because Srećko also likes to swimm and always wants to jump into the water, everyone is not open to that, and we respect that. In other situations, he is always with us.

Newbie: @creepymeow
Curator: @mipiano


image.png

Treat (Pasalubong) Store Time!

And so after a week long stay in their place in Daet, Camarines Norte, sadly it's time to go home. But before going home I need to hit some treat stores or as we Filipinos call,tindahan ng pasalubong to bring home. It is our tradition to go to treat stores to bring back to our friends and families.

Newbie: @juliocamacho
Curator: @erikah


image.png

Renovando nuestra Casa | Renovating our House.

For quite some time I wanted to get rid of a set of furniture that I had in my house, and until recently I was able to do it, these were very deteriorated by the passage of time (they were already more than 10 years old). And finally the date that I had been waiting for arrived, this achievement was in collaboration with many people who put a little of their effort to make this happen and have a much more pleasant, comfortable and spacious home.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd.com or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

thank you so much @lovesniper and @erikah!

Our pleasure, we're looking forward to seeing more good content from you 🙂

Thank you for including. Thank you @mipiano

You are welcome :))

Muy agradecida con su constante apoyo @soulsdetour y todo el talentos equipo de #lovesniper . Su apoyo ha contribuido en gran medida mi crecimiento y eso me compromete a continuar creando calidad gustosamente para esta fabulosa plataforma de Hive. Saludos cordiales!!

Gracias por el apoyo, que siempre me dan a mis publicaciones.

Our pleasure :)

Thank you @erikah for choosing my article! This means so much to me. Thanks everyone for supporting me.

You're welcome, you deserve it :)

Thank you so much @erikah 💜💜💜

Thank you for taking me into account, very grateful!😀😀😀😀🥰🥰🤠