Love Sniper Retention Curation #210

in #retention2 years ago
Authored by @indayclara

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @izulina
Curator: @coquicoin


image.png

Hivedamor Initiative - Let's Talk about Our Grandparents //Mi Súper Abuelo/My Super Grandfather

My favorite grandfather is my mother's father, and he is the one who had the greatest presence during my growth and part of adulthood. I remember when he would cook his arepas like truck wheel with sardines, fried eggplant, grilled chicken, rice with butter, and his respective daily sideburn. Although my grandfather did not have the ability to cook, he always made sure that there was no lack of food on the table. I remember that the house was filled with smoke coming from the kitchen, but best of all, he did it with a touch of love.

Newbie: @victorerth
Curator: @mipiano


image.png

MY COUSIN'S BIRTHDAY | UNFORGETTABLE FAMILY MOMENTS 🌸 [ENG/ESP]

I got dressed up and before I arrived they were already singing birthdays, and I was indignant hahahaha, the truth is that I was a little late and besides they have the habit of doing everything early, when I arrived I ate my piece of cake and I saw a cousin Gaby that I love very much, I told her to take a picture for my blog hehehehe, as you can see.

Newbie: @macjulez
Curator: @mipiano


image.png

The Calm Before the Storm

Hi and hello greetings permeate the atmosphere, and the happy vibe emanating from within reflects a positive vibe to everyone. As contagious as it can be, I just can't help but smile. But I never thought that such an upward curve shape in my lips would be frequently used to hide the monster trying to weaken what's strong enough.

Newbie: @utymarvel
Curator: @mipiano


image.png

Carefree beings👶

While still waiting or applying to study the course, I got a teaching job in a nursery school. I have a thing for children coz with them I feel at ease even though grooming and taking care of them might not be easy.Also I engage in baby sitting from children from the ages of 3months to 10years I have been doing these for years and with so much ease as at now.

Newbie: @vaneenieves
Curator: @erikah


image.png

Respirando aire fresco con la mejor compañía ⛰️ / Breathing fresh air with the best company⛰️

This time after so much time and so many setbacks we managed to agree with the schedules to climb the hill in front of the Hotel Maracay, quite popular because many people have the habit of climbing the hill for exercise, to explore and to reach the goal of reaching the famous tricolor container.

Newbie: @furkanmamplam
Curator: @coquicoin


image.png

Traveling to Pidie Jaya City Park, there is a little paradise hidden inside

A few days ago I traveled to one of the favorite places for residents of meuredu pidie jaya,well.... pidie jaya city park is my target this time. Before 2000 pidie jaya was still a pidie district namely sigli, because there was no regional expansion. Well around 2010 about twelve years ago meureudu finally founded his own media districts and cities...

Newbie: @lanoican
Curator: @soulsdetour


image.png

Stuffed Buns / Pancitos Rellenos

One of the favorite foods in every home is bread, which cannot be missing in any house. To get out of a meal quickly, bread solves everything, we can eat it stuffed or as a side dish, occasionally I prepare it at home for dinner when I want to eat lighter. Here I leave the recipe, this time I made some stuffed with grated white cheese. They were very exquisite.

Newbie: @xoendaily
Curator: @macchiata


image.png

Visiting My Friend’s Succulent Garden

After we finished at the coffee shop, I went to my friend's garden. I ran into my friend's succulent garden, as I always do. I haven't been to my friend's garden in almost a month. For the past month, I've been curious about how they've been. But guess what? They were subjected to heat shock, which caused the leaves to burn. I was disappointed because it would take a long time to recover these succulents. However, the rest of them are still strong and attractive.

Newbie: @iamhasmin
Curator: @anggreklestari

image.png

Sunflower

Today I painted a sunflower. This is one of my fav flowers. The start of my day today is very productive and I am in the mood to paint. I am satisfied with the result.

Newbie: @divergente1
Curator: @macchiata


image.png

Diseña y Crea un Lindo y Elegante Vestido para una Bebe. / Design and Create a Cute and Elegant Dress for a Baby. [ Esp - Eng ]

Hello my friends from Hive and Hive Diy. The birth of a beautiful baby deserves to be pampered with love and also with details that welcome a new being. That is why I want to share with you the design and creation of this beautiful dress for my new neighbor. I hope you like it! here the step by step:

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd.com or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you very much @coquicoin, who have chosen my name in the row of other novice friends, I am so excited to create quality content and write well in the blog hive.
Glad to see my name is here.

You are very welcome :) Keep up the good work.

Hello @coquicoin, how are you?. I´m glad to read this post, thank you for you support.

You are very welcome :)

Thank you!

Thank you so much

@lovesniper Thanks you, so much