Love Sniper Retention Curation #281

in #retentionlast year
Authored by @macchiata

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @andricklp
Curator:@coquicoin


GROWING COCONUTS AT HOME | THE HOPE OF THE ONE WHO SOWS COCONUTS

What hope for those who plant coconuts! This is the popular phrase that everyone who arrives and looks at the four coconut sprouts planted in the driveway of my house says, Christian and I smile and keep quiet, after all we have a kept secret, and it is not worth entering into discussions, give and take, to add followers in the planting of this wonderful tree that already, although it is tiny, gives us happiness.

Newbie: @gejami
Curator:@coquicoin


Ladies of hive #108 | My Personal Three Ghosts

Here I am again, now with the 3 spirits that have been important to me in my life! This is not easy, I might even say that this is a difficult question from @brittandjosie. It difficult, because in my life there have been, and still are, more than 3 good spirits, who are very important to me. Because as long as we cherish those ghosts, they will never really be gone!!

Newbie: @fantagira
Curator:@mipiano


5 signs that my life is better than before

A while ago I read an article by my read.cash friend MJ, where she listed a few signs of how her life improved with time. I have a tendency to save these articles for weeks or months, until the time when I have more time to write. While I was on holiday and my parents took care of all my daily needs, it was a great time for me to write more regularly and even save some drafts for days like today.

Newbie: @kelzyspeaks
Curator:@macchiata


We Used To Be Best Buddies

We had these people in our lives come only to give us a lesson. They leave scars that forever will be remembered. So the next time we meet a kind of them, we'll get be more aware.

Newbie: @dorobettson
Curator:@macchiata


[ENG/ESP]Be the person you want to be! / ¡Sé la persona que quieras ser!

If you are one of those people who go out and don't care what people say.... Congratulations! You've earned a confidence that's good for the rest of your life.

Newbie: @iykewatch12
Curator:@soulsdetour


Where strength comes from.

I remember reading a novel in my early school years and one of the books I can never forget is titled WITHOUT A SLIVER SPOON. Yes, we all aren't born into affluence yet the world has little or no special room for the supposed rich people as things are evenly distributed. One could be born into a wealthy home yet he/she may have some health challenges or might be poor academically or similar experiences. Another child is born into such a wealthy home and is talented and chooses not to depend on the family wealth and only sees it as a ladder to get to the top.

Newbie: @geelocks
Curator:@soulsdetour


A letter to my newborn cousin

As a little girl, I adore babies, their innocent beautiful smile, their baby smell and the tenderness of their skin. I so much crave a baby that I begged my mother to have another child but my pleas never changed anything.

Newbie: @glorydee
Curator:@mipiano


The modern world is easier

Hello beautiful people, welcome to my blog, Indeed times have changed, comparing the time of our fore fathers and the present time, for this post, I will be writing about how things have become so much easier for us now in terms of

Newbie: @xanreo
Curator:@mipiano


Join me to unbox my new Xiaomi Pad 5

When I was a kid, I was jealous of other kids because their parents could give them whatever they wanted. As I am always sharing here about my life, we were really poor when we talked about money or financial status back then. But I understand and I never blame my parents for not being able to give us the things that we wanted, because it's also a good thing because we, as their children, can learn how to work hard and not just rely on them to have the things that we wish to have.

Newbie: @culturelanguage
Curator:@soulsdetour


Are VAT rates a matter of culture? Eastern European countries comparison

We have recently traveled around Eastern Europe, crossed a few country borders and on our way, we did some grocery shopping. We noticed though, that the VAT rates were printed only on some of the receipts in Greece.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd.com or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

I'm so glad to see the notification thanks for the support and encouragement together we do more.

You are absolutely right, @iykewatch12 😊 Have a good one!

Thank you for mentioning me ❤️

You are very welcome :)

Thanks for the support cod and @soulsdetour. Very much appreciated

You are welcome, @geelocks 😊 Keep it up!

thank you for your consideration. 💗

Thanks for featuring and supporting my post again @lovesniper and @mipiano 💖

VAT in Hungary is 27% reduced rate 5%
Hungarians are saying I am going to pay Taxes when they go shopping. On the other hand your salary gets taxed way less than in other countries.

I'm happy. Thanks for a mention ✨

Thank you so much for the plug! 💕

Thank you very much! We've been busy and not so active here but it is never too late to say "thank you", right? 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍