Love Sniper Retention Curation #289

in #retentionlast year
Authored by @macchiata

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @andricklp
Curator:@coquicoin


Anécdotas de construcción | En la búsqueda del albañil soñado [ESP/ENG]

Finding the right mason for you is even more complicated than looking for love these days, because for dating and love there are apps and while they don't all end in ideal romances, at least there are plenty of search engines and people are presenting themselves to the world in their best facades.

Newbie: @arashid003
Curator:@coquicoin


IMG-20220523-WA0162.jpg

WEEKEND EXPERIENCE- Adventures Of The North.

Today, I will be writing about an experience I had a few weekends ago. After reading this post, I am very positive you might end up adding a visit to Northern Ghana as part of your travel plans. I had a friend from UK who came to Ghana for a vacation. Obviously you cannot come to Ghana and not visit the North. At first he was a little bit skeptical but I managed to convince him. He came down here on Saturday and we decided to visit some of the amazing tourist sites we have in Northern Ghana the next day. We chose to visit Mole National Park and Larabanga Mosque both in Damongo which is a Gonjaland, somewhere northeast of Tamale, the capital of the Northern Region, and on our return back to Tamale, we chose to visit Red Clay, one of the well known art centers here.

Newbie: @preciousplastes
Curator:@coquicoin


[ENG/PTBR] Environmental Education, Beach clean up and Bodyboarding classes last Sunday

Just coming to share the amazing experience it was last Sunday (20/11/2022) at Carapebus Beach, ES - Brazil!!!

Newbie: @lizizoo
Curator:@mipiano


TALENT ALONE DOES NOT WORK.

I have constantly asked myself “what is my talent?”, “Did God even give me any talent?” and sometimes I ask “how will I discover my talent?”, I have search throughly by using Google.. I even did test and all but it was to no avail.

Newbie: @itsteacherjeff
Curator:@mipiano


Unending duty.

"Life lessons always brought us learning from our unending duty." Teacher Jeff

Newbie: @tiaene
Curator:@coquicoin


¡Al Paseo El Hatillo llegó la Navidad! || Christmas has arrived at Paseo El Hatillo! [Esp - Eng]

The Mall, this year 2022, welcomes us with a very discreet decoration in the most typical Christmas style of the shopping malls in the United States. The first thing we find when we arrive are two big nutcracker-like soldiers on either side of the door. Then, after walking a few meters, we came across a huge and beautiful Christmas tree, so tall that it reaches the third floor of the mall. Decorated with white and gold colors. Accompanied on its lower edge by several snowmen that surround it, as can be seen in the photographs below.

Newbie: @loadreaper
Curator:@erikah


Weekend Experiences - This Is Why I Love My Job.

Hello everyone I hope you all had a nice eventful weekend mine started off quite slow but then turned out to be quite exciting. Let's start off with my Saturday to show you how slowed actually began. My mother need to pay a few bills so we headed out to our large shopping centre called canal walk this is the closest location where the store my mother need to pay is. I wore my mother was doing that I went walking around the whole center to go and price a few computer components and get my phone checked out and try and get a few issues fixed with it.

Newbie: @contrerasmaria
Curator:@erikah


Hay que decidir lanzarse a las oportunidades. ESP-ENG

Sometimes we miss job opportunities, the opportunity to meet someone with whom we felt a certain connection, to be able to start a new activity, to be able to end a relationship, to be able to embark on a new adventure, etc, etc. .., and all for the fact of not knowing how it will end, how it will turn out, for having full expectations, uncertainty, for not leaving the comfort zone, it is simply for the fact of not opening up to something new, different, different and all despite the fact that deep down if we would have liked to do it.

Newbie: @ajirdeal
Curator:@mipiano


Villagers Getong Royong to Clean the Village Environment

On this occasion, I will share again with all my friends about my old picture, which I still have. because of this image I kept it as a document responsible for the related district Inspectorate Office, for the activities that were carried out at that time, if anyone asks why I kept it? In accordance with my work, because I am the village secretary, if there are activities carried out by the village, whether they are included in the APBD or not, I have to take photos as documents and keep them properly stored, and it will be easy for us to take them if we need them later. so for some reason earlier I entered the gallery and saw that there were still a lot of old photos, but after seeing them I wanted to display these photos in this beloved community.

Newbie: @zuyimar
Curator:@mipiano


Chicken in White Sauce with Mushrooms//Pollo en Salsa Blanca con Champiñones...(eng-spn)

Greetings my dear friends, I missed you, I was a little lost from the platform, but, I'm back with a delicious recipe and the best thing is super easy to make.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd.com or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

Please how do I vote for hive and Ocd witnesses

Thank you so so much for this honour @lovesniper

This a very interesting initiative, Keep on the hardwork, as this will keep newbies motivated to do more.

This a very interesting initiative, Keep on the hardwork, as this will keep newbies motivated to do more.

Muchas gracias por la iniciativa, por la ayuda que nos brindan. Gracias a mi curadora @erikah

You're welcome and keep up the good work :) Have a nice weekend.

Igual, feliz fin de semana 🎈.

Gracias a mi curadora @mipiano 🤗

Con mucho gusto @zuyimar
😇

Thanks soo much for the support @lovesniper 💙♻️🌎

Thank you so very much for this honor @lovesniper and @coquicoin . I remain committed to do a better job every day.

Appreciation to @lovesniper. This is very nice.

Much appreciation to @mipiano. It is an honour