Love Sniper Retention Curation #293

in #retentionlast year
Authored by @anggreklestari

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @volleyren20
Curator: @mipiano

IMG_20221004_190723.jpg

[LOH-109]- "If its the Last"

Hello my wonderful Hive mates. How's your day been doing? Its a happy Friday for me! I know its been a while since the last time I posted a blog in here. A week ago, to be exact. Its not because I'm lazy to do it, the main reason was because I can't think of a good topic to write on. I just can't stop thinking about what had happened when someone just literally stating the term "generic." It really hurts me. Anyways, enough with the drama. I'm am here, specifically in this community because someone tagged me for this week's contest post

Newbie: @mayt
Curator: @mipiano

IMG_20221122_144547.jpg

A True Friend

For you what is a true friend? Is it the one who can make you happy and a good companion? Or is it the one that influenced you badly?

Sometimes, people want to have a friend 'coz they know that they can get benefits from it. But, can you get a true friend if your ONLY purpose is to get the benefit out of that person?


Newbie: @ummehani
Curator: @erikah

20221122_115646.jpg

Bengali Recipe Delicious Tilapia Fish Curry with Gourd

I have come to you with a very tasty and nutritious recipe, my recipe today is delicious tilapia fish curry with gourd. Gourd is a very tasty and nutritious vegetable, gourd is very good to eat in winter, but now in Bangladesh, gourd is available in vegetable market for twelve months, but gourd curry tastes amazing in winter.

Newbie: @togaswc
Curator: @erikah


Adobe_Express_20221123_1521030_1.png

SWC| Rutina nivel intermedio de full plancha 💪🏼[SPA 🇻🇪] [ENG🇺🇲]

Hello friends of the HIVE community and members SWC, Today I want to share with you it is a somewhat more advanced routine to further strengthen those shoulders and technique for the full planche, I say something more advanced because they are exercises (Progressions), which take a little more effort to perform and it is to have mastered the basic level progressions.

Newbie: @gisgonz
Curator: @erikah


[ESP/ENG]Sueños, metas y más sueños

Today I want to share with you a very special post for me, when I started in Hive, in my presentation I placed that my dream was to be a fashion designer, for me this has been my desire since childhood, And because of life circumstances I couldn’t study this career but still my dream was still alive, and I just kept waiting for it to happen.

Newbie: @kilvnrex
Curator: @erikah

eyes-broken-mirror.jpg

I LEARNED THE HARD WAY

Have you ever been pressured into doing something you will never do originally? If you have then it will be easy to relate and understand where I'm coming from.

Growing up as a teenager I always felt my mum was doing too much. She always wanted to know and be involved in every area of my life which forced me into living a double life as a teenager. I wasn't concerned about my dad because he was hardly around all he did was give me money for whatever I needed and I was okay with that just as long as he didn't meddle with my personal life (as I will call it then😸). Thinking about it now it sounds funny and I feel stupid for most of the actions I took.


Newbie: @theoneblog
Curator: @erikah

68 sin título_20221124234320.png

Mi humilde pecera 🐠, gracias a mi Hermanita 😘 (ES / EN)

How about friends today I want to tell you how I made my fish tank, simple but beautiful.

It all started when I took my little sister Sabrina to the amusement park as all Pinareños know it "El Paquito" after riding her in the different attractions of the park I took her to see the little fish and 😅 if she craved one.


Newbie: @llunasoul
Curator: @soulsdetour


B1C7C4DF-D2C3-411F-B1B4-3CB71220D812.jpeg

New Moon, new visions

What we see when the moon doesn’t shine.

Last Monday we started a journey towards the south of Europe, snow came to the feet of our doors with the message that is time to leave.


Newbie: @castm2
Curator: @soulsdetour

Agregar un título.jpg

Torta de naranja con chocolate [Esp-Eng]

Greetings to all content creators who make life in this community of @hivefood, again it is a pleasure for me to share with you and at the same time participate in this initiative.

This time I thought it was ideal to make a simple cake, but special as it is an orange cake with chocolate, these two flavors mixed together, we'll see, we'll see.


Newbie: @gunu1
Curator: @soulsdetour


A World Cup Thursday

Hello there, hopefully, you’re doing good today, not quite myself though because my country didn’t make win today.

It was pretty much a simple day, I woke up feeling the energy of the country 🇬🇭 as we were anticipating the World Cup Match we were to have with Portuga


Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd.com or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you so much @lovesniper for choosing my piece for this one.

Thanks again @lovesniper for mentioning, and @mipiano for choosing my article for curation. You guys doing a good job to encourage newbies to do better. Thanks again. 🥰

Oh wow! Thank you so much :)