Love Sniper Retention Curation #457

in #retention9 months ago
Authored by @anggreklestari

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @playmaker1
Curator: @erikah

What I Love Most About Ghana

Hey......I hope u guys are enjoying. Thanks to the motivation and regular checkups from @yahuzah and @depressedfuckup , I'm becoming more active here on hive. Ghana my country, I've always been happy and proud of being a Ghanaian. There a lot of stuff people consider and wished they were not born Ghanaians without considering other positive aspects of being a Ghanaian.

Newbie: @gornat
Curator: @erikah

1689279022191.jpg

Postales de Coyoacán/Postcards of Coyoacán

Hello #hivers, this time I'm going to tell you about my most recent visit to a magical place in this great city. Coyoacán is a municipality located south of Mexico City and includes urban elements such as the main campus of the National Autonomous University of Mexico and several "colonias" (neighborhoods) with a high degree of urbanization. However, something I love about this municipality is that it has managed to preserve its historic center.

Newbie: @coffeenlove
Curator: @millycf1976

FullSizeRender.jpeg

Laurent French Artisan Bakery In Melbourne, Australia.

Over the course of 4 visits, The delectable desserts were made with utmost eye for detail and were exceptionally scrumptious 😋 The trays were always filled with colourful glazed desserts that made it even more tempting.

Newbie: @fotlala
Curator: @macchiata

clk0dmygd02no82szddiy148p_IMG20220928152001.webp

Diversity Monagas: Caripe, el jardín de Oriente 🌻 [ENG/ESP]

Friends I am pleased to greet you and show you the most beautiful that Monagas has its garden! Although Monagas is mainly warm, Caripe has a super cool climate that favors the floral plants that most of its inhabitants like to have in their homes. Being there you do not have to make you go hiking, it is a pleasure to be able to walk in the middle of mountains, streams and flowers.

Newbie: @flowers.hpy
Curator: @macchiata

clk0mvwv902qf20sz8xyx59vl_gatos_hive_3.webp

90s cats, tests and reflections // Gatos noventeros, pruebas y reflexiones (ENG/ESP)

I get around the city mostly on foot. The places I regularly inhabit are easily accessible and I can get to and between them by walking. As I walk, the depth of my reflections and attention to both the external and the internal varies according to various factors: the weather, my mood, the time, the company... A constant in this walk, for a considerable time now, is the presence of cats. I feel that at some point the stray dogs disappeared from the equation and the cats came to take their place.

Newbie: @themedwhowrites
Curator: @macchiata

IMG20230711164436_BURST001.jpg

Cook Merienda With Me | #KwentongKusina

I am glad to stumble upon @yzamazing's blog yesterday and got me redirected to @hiveph's post about the blogging contest for July with the topic #KwentongKusina. It was perfect timing because I was actually going to blog about what I cooked for merienda yesterday.

For those who are not familiar with the term merienda, it is like English afternoon tea. It is basically an afternoon snack or meal for some.


Newbie: @divinojupiter
Curator: @erikah

My life in Medellín: what I learned/Mi vida en Medellín: lo que aprendí. ENG/ESP.

Welcome! I hope you are well and feel comfortable in this space that is as much yours as it is mine. In this opportunity, I wanted to stop for a moment to meditate on my experience living in Colombia, a country that welcomed me thanks to relatives I have there, and where I had a short stay but necessary in every way for my personal growth.

Newbie: @estelacha
Curator: @erikah

[ENG/ESP] Between jealousy and fear of losing you

Hello friends of this beautiful community Emotions and Feelings. I have only been in this ecosystem for two weeks and this is my first publication here with a topic that affects us in many aspects of daily life, but that has at its center the couple's relationship.

Newbie: @georgina80
Curator: @erikah

IMG_20230706_154902.jpg

[ESP-ENG] Ensalada de atún con arepa venezolana 🍅🧅🤤 | Tuna Salad with Venezuelan Arepa.

Hello my hivers, blessings, love, and health to all, I hope you are well, here I bring you a super rich and easy to prepare menu, are the protagonist Venezuelan arepas in combination with a tuna salad, a meal that can be enjoyed in different seasons of the day; tuna is a totally nutritious fish and the most chosen for the preparation of different dishes because it provides Omega 3 and other vitamins that are beneficial to the body; in my case I used the salad as a filling to be combined with arepitas! I am a lover of tuna, salads, creams among many combinations where I am the protagonist to taste.

Newbie: @fredaig
Curator: @coquicoin

Finally Decided To Get Off My Shell On A Wednesday - In Warri

Have been indoors for a while, due to the death of my father-in-inlaw. Today the weather was a bit bright and dim. I decided to take a walk just to clear my head of some thoughts, and spend some alone time with my thoughts.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd.com or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

Thanks for the feature!