Love Sniper Retention Curation #478

in #retention10 months ago
Authored by @anggreklestari

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @divabright
Curator: @erikah

image.png

A Day To Live

Splendid evening to everyone. It's really a wonderful weekend already. I'm so excited about my own thoughts concerning the topic of just 24 hours to live.

Newbie: @eliany
Curator: @erikah

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCTQTLzegSCmEmecR5DtuQ6xTxCeDAeNcxNL6tBgnLUanyf1ckj9SG2ZFf95ouFTvdxb8RrLcHBEGBXCsw472SPxNRZu5P5JQJ1mcVKXunqG7Ee.jpeg

Weekend-Engagement writing topics: WEEK 166 ~ Freedom As An Adult

When I was younger, I usually thought that growing up was more fun than being a child and couldn't wait to become an adult, I wanted my freedom, wanted to be like those older people and do whatever I wished to do and how I wished to do them without being stopped or caned for passing my boundary as a child, I wanted to try out what adults were trying out, wanted to enjoy what it means to be an adult and enjoy the freedom that comes with it but as I grew older and every year, I added age to myself, I realized that growing up wasn't what I imagined, it wasn't what o saw, it wasn't all that fun.

Newbie: @maffer
Curator: @anggreklestari

cll6zpo1300jv96sz2c5jasnl_image.webp

[ES/EN] Un aguacate tan grande como mi cara / An avocado as big as my face

Hello people from Hive, today I come to tell you that the avocado season has arrived at my house, I tell you that in Venezuela there are different types of avocado, so you can find avocados of the Pollock, Choquette or Simmons type, the one in the images that is almost the size of my face it is a bright choquette with a creamy yellow flesh with a mild flavor and a hint of sweetness.

Newbie: @hallmarkey2023
Curator: @anggreklestari

GridArt_20230728_140619211.jpg

Counting My Blessings When I Have Nothing

When all is well, it is so easy to be happy and it is so noticeable with our gestures. But how about when we are in struggle,is it noticeable the same way or opposite?

Newbie: @juantecocha
Curator: @macchiata

cll6rcg6o00h678sz5z3a8isx_IMG_20230718_114541.webp

A FAMILY ADVENTURE IN CUSCO - PERU

Taking advantage of the short mid-year vacations, my mom, my brother and I set off for the imperial city to live one of the best experiences of our lives.

Newbie: @yasmarit
Curator: @macchiata

11355770_430199780474351_715571355_n.jpg

DIA DE BOOWLING CON LOS AMIGOS CONSURSO #146/BOOWLING DAY WITH FRIENDS CONTEST #146 [ESP/ENG]

A pleasure to participate in this new Contest and remember some of the most fun times I have had that came to my mind, maybe because it is the time where I had the most fun with my friends, where there were no complications and in which I felt a lot of joy with simple but meaningful moments.

Newbie: @sunnylady
Curator: @millycf1976

image.png

Me Linh Coffee in Da Lat

Hi everybody. Long time no see. How are you today? Today I continue to write about Cafe Me Linh Dalat Which is a famous place in Dalat.

Newbie: @ibet
Curator: @millycf1976


The Sims 4: Stylish Small House [ESP/ENG]

Hello again, dear community. It's me again, bringing you a new build I made in The Sims 4. It is a modern and cozy house. I hope you like it as much as I liked making it. The idea for this build came from a build I saw on Instagram (sorry, I don't remember the account) a while ago. I thought it looked very pretty and elegant, and I wanted to recreate it, but giving it my personal touch. So I got down to work.

Newbie: @lensworld
Curator: @millycf1976

20221028_112439.jpg

My personality and how it fits into my life

I'm Sam and this is my entry post to the weekend community and I hope that I'll be able to contribute meaningfully as well as learn, unlearn and relearn from the great minds in this community.

Newbie: @leone1
Curator: @erikah

cll5ytqxz00ec66szcfxx3zgu_IMG_20230810_221922.webp

Out for a walk with my 2 women! [Eng-Esp]

Going for a walk with my family is one of my favorite activities, whenever I am with my 2 women the laughter is always present and these outings allow us to share quality time and create good family memories.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd.com or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

Yay! Thank you @anggreklestari !! This is an encouragement for me to do more blogs!!

You're welcome, @hallmarkey2023
Keep it up!

Thank you!😘

Thank you for the mention

It's encouraging ✌️