Love Sniper Retention Curation #513

in #retention7 months ago
Authored by @macchiata

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @fantasmitanc
Curator:@macchiata


Participación para el concurso de arte 260 de Splinterlands, inspirado en Lunakari Mistress [Esp/Eng].

First I started with a light coloring, so I wouldn't get confused when I was coloring with stronger colors and making color details.

Newbie: @the.hyacinth
Curator:@macchiata


Are you USED or Are you VALUED?

If a thing or subject has great value to you, you subconsciously have a favorable bias towards it. The significance of such will create an impact on you, wherein your decisions and character are beginning to be influenced by it. Importance, from its very essence, is a certain degree of value you associate with something or someone that has great use for you for the time being or that you consider a great part of you as a person. However, the concept of importance associated with anyone may be given for different reasons and is weighed differently as well.

Newbie: @brinamita
Curator:@macchiata


Una aplicación que usa inteligencia artificial - (Es_En)

The GPT-4 is a model of intelligence that learns as it performs actions, that is, a gigantic neural network and is part of machine learning, this allows the user to type and the GPT will code the words to be said in the most coherent way. Not so much, however, not that it arouses interest and while possible results in general.

Without realizing it, the system learns from your interest and that's fascinating.

The Bing is a search engine for whatever you can imagine. News, entertainment, the price of all currencies up to the smallest and rarest cryptocurrencies all over the middle of the panel, there is a chat where you talk to Bing and it is as if you were searching on Google, but he talks more personally with you as if he were your friend.


Newbie: @moclassic
Curator:@erikah


What I would do with a million dollars.

If I had a million naira there are a lot of things I can use that money to do, you know that here in my country the inflation of things has affected many people, lot of us are now living from hand to mouth, many things are just going wrong.

Newbie: @fredaig
Curator:@erikah


Working As An Hotel Cleaner, That One Disgusting Job.

Before my service year I got a job just to save up little money for NYSC.. and the job was actually 3 in one, the pay was also very attractive notwithstanding the hidden commission and tips involved. If we calculate all of that, it'll be roughly 250k a month. That's a juicy one on my paycheck don't you think?

Newbie: @chalyb
Curator:@erikah


A reunion with nature in stressful days (Esp/Eng)

A reunion with nature in these days of stress and hard work, I decided to take some time to reconnect with mother nature, so I prepared my two daughters, my wife @karmary and we went to one of the most famous hills in my beautiful Puerto Ayacucho. If you go through my profile you will see that I recently published my presentation because I am still somewhat new here on Hive and you will be able to know that I am a native of the state of Amazonas, Venezuela where the hills are part of what is known as the vegetable lung of the world.

Newbie: @mdrguez
Curator:@coquicoin


Vida...

I remember my life linked to it in many ways, I played hide and seek with my friends under the always cool shade it provided, we looked for treasures buried by people of the past that we invented with our fertile childish imagination (anything was) a piece of glass, a piece of old shoe, a dismembered limb of a doll that someone once played with, in short ..... anything.

Newbie: @juantecocha
Curator:@coquicoin


🎭🤩 La obra de teatro de un buen amigo / 🎭🤩 The play of a good friend [ESP/ENG]

The play is called "Farewell to the yellow road" and takes place in the midst of a cataclysmic context, the possible impact of a meteorite against the earth. It is in the midst of this situation that we plunge into a journey of frustration, pain, fear and overcoming through 6 very different characters, but somehow related to each other. Overall, I liked this play very much, because it uses very few resources at the level of scenography to tell something really great. The characters are definitely memorable and the journey to the arrival of the meteorite is captivating. But what I liked the most was the relationship that each character has with "time", which plays a very important role in this story.

Newbie: @keicynieves.art
Curator:@millycf1976


Casual blue makeup 💙 [EPS/ENG]

All right folks, without further ado, let's get started!💙 The first thing I did was to apply a little bit of foundation and then concealer, then I proceeded to line my eyes to start the shadows which, in this case I opted for blue shadows since the top is blue and I wanted it to match.

Newbie: @phyna
Curator:@millycf1976


Weekly Engagement, Wk 16— Vacation in the Village

I loved everything—when my aunt used firewood to cook in the other building opposite the one we slept in, and when we all gathered plates around the big pot. We all will gather around the table; grandma, grandpa, my aunties and my cousins. The little ones will wince and pout whenever they notice the difference in the size of the meat shared. After dinner mama and Papa will tell folk tales, with us gathered around them, under the full moonlight.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd.com or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

Wow!
Thank you very much @lovesniper.
This will be of a great help to us who are just getting to find our place on hive.
I truly appreciates 🤗

Thank you for the mention and curation, I hope you continue posting quality contents

Thanks so much for the support 🥰.

Thanks so much for the effort on curator encouraging newcomers to write more

Muchas gracias @lovesniper.
Esto nos será de gran ayuda. Gracias por la mención y curación, espero que sigamos creciendo. 🙌
Te lo agradezco mucho 🤗.
-.-
Thank you very much @lovesniper.
This will be of great help to us. Thanks for the mention and curation, hope we continue to grow. 🙌
I really appreciate it 🤗.