Love Sniper Retention Curation #592

in #retention4 months ago
Authored by @anggreklestari

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @rencalson
Curator: @erikah

FishchipMashedPotatoes.jpg

Recipe of The Day | Pan-Frying Frozen Fish Chips and Mashed Potatoes

Today, I decided to try frozen fish chips just to see what frozen food tastes like. I'm also curious about cooking with frozen stuff because fresh fish is pretty expensive here. Frozen fish chips seem like a more affordable option for me. They're easy to find and last longer. Cooking frozen food is a new thing for me, but I like that it's convenient. I'm excited to explore different ways of making meals with frozen ingredients. It's a practical choice for someone like me who's always on the go. I think trying these frozen fish chips will not only be a simple and tasty experience but also a way to make my meals more budget-friendly. So, I'll be pan-frying the frozen fish chips and eating them together with mashed potatoes. Let's see how it goes!

Newbie: @vladocuba
Curator: @coquicoin


Desfile Martiano/Martiano Parade[es/en]

Hello friends of the Hive community, today I had the immense pleasure of participating with my children in the Martiano parade. For the friends of the community who do not know about the term "Martiano", I will tell you that it is due to the personality of José Martí Pérez, who is considered the national hero of Cuba. The apostle, as most Cubans call him, was a man of great vision who had the genius to organize the last war that liberated the Cuban people from the Spanish yoke.

Newbie: @claudiocruz
Curator: @mipiano

Rosies are roses [eng-esp]

When I first met her, she was the kind of person who exudes such a strong aura that it intimidates. Every time I tried to get close, I could see a barrier that she wouldn't let me cross. But I was persistent, and we became friends. That's when I really got to know her.

Newbie: @lelelow
Curator: @mipiano

0EBA84B7-952C-48F6-84A3-93D8ED5EB2FC.jpeg

Una noche de ensueño💫✨/A dream night 💫✨ (ESP~ENG)

Greetings friends of the community Hive Cuba, I have always supported my older brother's musical career and on this occasion I participated in one of the most beautiful concerts I have ever seen him sing. Last Friday he visited us at home in view of a concert where without thinking I accompanied him with my partner.

Newbie: @charinakim
Curator:@anggreklestari

IMG-20160329-WA0332.jpg

First Adventure at Secret Zoo: Are There a Bird Conqueror, Madagascar and Blood-Sucking Animal?

Hello Hivers, how are you doing? Hopefully, you are all doing great and in God’s protection always. I can't believe it's already weekend and I still want to write something fun and exciting that I can share with you. I hope I don't disappoint and that my experience puts you in a good mood right now.

Newbie: @gastonrotta
Curator: @macchiata

IMG_20240123_094554.jpg

Salvando el dia de mi restaurante preferido. Restaurando panquequera eléctrica.

Hello! A pleasure to be able to greet you. First of all I thank @cre47iv3 for the invitation to this community. When I told him that I like to take things apart he told me that it might be interesting to share it here.

I was planning a post cleaning the keys on my electric piano but it will have to wait.


Newbie: @marin42
Curator: @macchiata

portadaE1.png

"Facing the inevitable" / "Enfrentándome a lo inevitable" [ ENG/ ESP ]

Greetings hivers, I hope you are well, sharing in this niche our memories of a past lived and overcome, with good and not so good things, sad or happy memories, that in one way or another have formed our character. On this occasion I share with you a moment that was quite crucial for my health, although it was postponed for a long time because as a parent it was impossible to put aside my work since it is the breadwinner of my home and I learned in a certain way to live. with the discomfort, pain and limitation that became unbearable every day.

Newbie: @falconcarlos549
Curator: @macchiata


Drinks

On this occasion I will talk about slushies, since for these great heats that are doing nothing like a refreshing drink, and we have healthier alternatives than a soft drink or some processed juice, it is something simple and that we can prepare at home to spend the afternoon, the best of all is that we can get these ingredients in our pantry.

Newbie: @marin42
Curator: @erikah

portada eng.png

"Mother sweet treasure, always ready to serve others" / "Madre dulce tesoro, siempre dispuesta a servirle al prójimo". [ENG/ESP]

You know, I really don't understand those who do not nobly practice the art of serving others and I say this because I believe that when you offer your helping hand to those around you without expecting anything in return, life becomes simpler, just for the satisfaction of being useful. to whoever needs it, I know that there are endless conflicting opinions on the matter and I respect all points of view, I had to learn it the hard way. When I was a child I always observed my mother with this life practice and I truly say it from the bottom of my heart, I never understood her, she has always had a smile on her face and the willingness to serve those in need without expecting anything in return.

Newbie: @rencalson
Curator: @erikah

OmelleteButterLeaves.jpg

Recipe of The Day | Let's make Omelette Butter Curry Leaves

Today is a public holiday, specifically Thaipusam, celebrated by the Hindu community. Even though I don't celebrate it myself, I'm happy to have a day off because it's a public holiday in Malaysia. With the extra time on my hands, I thought about finding something tasty to eat. That's when the idea of making an Omelette with Butter and Curry Leaves popped into my head.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd.com or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you so much @lovesniper and @anggreklestari as my curator who always support me. I appreciate it a lot ^^

Real thanks to @lovesniper and @mipiano for this ❤️❤️❤️

Thank you @lovesniper for supporting my post and not forgetting @erikah to read my post and repost it again.

You're welcome.