Love Sniper Retention Curation #77

in #retention2 years ago
Authored by @macchiata

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @chel-koby
Curator: @indayclara


How to achieve Balance between Ego and Skill While Earning Maximum Starbits; Newbies Guide to Rising Star

Hive is full of fantastic and unique plot games, as of yet, we hardly have any AAA title games as some other blockchains have seen. A great example of such would be Blankos Block Party, the first-ever blockchain AAA game by Mythical Games on the EOSIO blockchain. Acknowledging our shortcomings though, we are bold to state that we have among the most unique blockchain games yet. In this post, as you've judged, I'm gonna be talking about just one of them; Rising Star, a Musical Blockchain game unlike any I've ever seen before.


Newbie: @jarlethu
Curator: @indayclara


[ESP-ENG]Mi bello y decorativo adorno navideño realizado con materiales de provecho/My beautiful and decorative Christmas ornament made with useful materials

Hello good night dear friends of the hive community I hope you are very well always grateful to God for every opportunity that he gives me to be here with you on this occasion I want to share a beautiful creation with you

Newbie: @ekotmordemy
Curator: @indayclara


The journey into an institution of love without end: Celebrating My Friend on His wedding day

Hi friends, am glad to be back on board after a full one week disengagement from active participation on the blockchain. i was off to witness, the journey of two becoming one and off cause as my bosom friend, publicly told the world that he has finally denied singlehood and have taken a life time decision to take a damsel for a wife and for ever. HAPPY MARRIAGE LIFE MR./MRS

Newbie: @stdd
Curator: @pusen


Suburbs of Moscow. Wednesday Walk.

In this photo, my passion is a plane flying by, so I decided to use it as the main thing...

Hello to all hivers!

Today's sun has pleased the residents of Moscow once again. The temperature does not drop below 0 during the day, which is quite unusual for our climate. If I'm not mistaken, it was already snowing last year and it was an order of magnitude colder.


Newbie: @tanianuc
Curator:@anomadsoul


My experience with the Day of the Dead in Mexico

The day of the dead is a Mexican tradition that is celebrated every year on November first and second. This tradition began in a place called Teotihuacan, with the objective of paying honor to those whoe are dead, carrying out long and exhausting rituals in order so the deceased arrives well into one of the four paradises, the one they are meant to go depending on the type of death they suffered. It was important that the deceased were accompanied by food and tools like cups, jars, knives, jade rock and seeds. But the most important part was to sacrifice a Xolotzcuintle and bury it next to the dead person, so that it would help them find the light and the path to the underworld, avoiding getting lost without reaching their destiny.

Newbie: @chosenfingers
Curator: @indayclara


OUR FIRST HIVE MEET-UP HERE IN MY UNIVERSITY: FAMILY IS EVERYTHING

Family, they say, are a group of people related by blood and marriage but at this point, I beg to differ because, for me, I believe that a family are a group of people related by a defined purpose. Yesterday was my happiest day so far for this week. Guess Why? 🤔 We had our first physical hive meetup here In my school.

Newbie: @loryzur
Curator: @pusen


[ESP/ENG]El rico aroma de campo//[ESP / ENG] The rich aroma of the countryside

After a long day of work at home, I had a cup of coffee and decided to go to the farm of my husband's uncle that is only 4 houses from where we live, that is, we went walking little by little, I am Venezuelan from Guarique and proud of my land. I love the aroma of the rich smell of the countryside, it is a smell that transmits peace, that way I can explain to you how beautiful it is to be in a field or a beautiful landscape like this.

Newbie: @parvazx
Curator: @indayclara


Splinterlands Card Rental Quick Guides for dummies

I know we already have many Guides or tutorials about how to land and rent cards on PeakD, but I still get many questions on SPL "Rental" channel, so I would like to make a to-go simple "SPL Rental handbook for dummies" and gather most of the info to one place, so this will service most of the SPL player's needs, OK, here we go. (Note: this is about how to rental on PM only if you like to learn about Splinterlands, please use its official document, thanks)

Newbie: @jibbo
Curator: @indayclara


My First Week in the Splinterlands (pictures)

Hello Everyone, I wanted to start making some crypto while casually playing a video game. After some research I came across Splinterlands!

Newbie: @marianaa21
Curator: @pusen


[ESP-ENG] Torta de cumpleaños apara mi papá || Birthday cake for my dad

Hello beautiful people of hive, Yesterday my dad was turning 41 years old, so my brother and I wanted to make him a cake as a gift. Since I was a little sick my brother did almost everything, but we still had fun making it and it turned out pretty good, so that's all, let's start!

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

Muchas gracias por el apoyo @@@pusen

In not a newbie here since I registered long ago on Leofinance.. But I stopped for long months and now back here ,😁
Welcome to newbies.. I feel like a newbie too..

Thanks alot @indayclara and @lovesniper for this great privelege. Much love😍

Your most welcome @chosenfingers! Keep it up!

Thank you, I am definitely a noob, and this post immortalizes that.