Love Sniper Retention Curation #98

in #retention2 years ago
Authored by @macchiata

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @golt
Curator: @macchiata


I will pass like a summer breeze... - ORIGINAL POEM

I will pass like a summer breeze One day I'm here, the other I'm not I'm invited in, then I'm asked to leave

Newbie: @deihive
Curator: @indayclara


(Esp/Eng) Mi manera de ver la vida // My way of seeing life

We think that happiness is something that will come to us suddenly, as if it did not depend on ourselves. But happiness, like our body, must be trained, we take great care of ourselves physically by practicing sports, eating healthy, but very little mentally. Training our brain should be just as important as training our body. Our way of seeing life is undoubtedly the best way to take care of ourselves.

Newbie: @joydukeson
Curator: @pusen


Terrific Betrayal

Being a mother and a wife bags you with lots of responsibilities and I must confess that it isn't as easy at it looks. Sometimes, I just want to rewind to when it was just all about me and no one else. No wonder my mum use to say that I should appreciate my single hood back then. I didn't understand what that meant until now.

Newbie: @watusiwoman
Curator: @indayclara


Watusi Woman and an Enchanted Castle

Our latest adventure took us on a road trip south of Cairns to visit a very special place. Welcome to Paronella Park, home to the remains of a castle and the most beautiful gardens I've ever seen. It's hard to know where to start with describing this unique place. With the beauty I see, or the history? A bit of both I guess.

Newbie: @the13anarchist
Curator: @indayclara


First Fishing Trip of the Year!

First thing first we had to go get a new pole for my Uncle, some lures and a few hooks. So we headed on out to Walmart for what we needed, which sadly, the drive took longer than the actual shopping, and went straight for the pond!

Newbie: @trifecta-tt
Curator: @indayclara


24 Hours

We all love the clear morning, and if we could, some of us would make an entire day Of that moment when the sun peeps over the horizon and sends the night on its way. We would live on the eastern sides of our homes and throw open our windows to greet the sun, For the morning sun appears fresh and innocent and we can be fooled into thinking it is young.

Newbie: @yukihyakubai
Curator: @indyclara


Splinterlands - Odd Ones Out Strategy - HIGH mana battles

I talked about the 3 points that UeyUey pointed out.

Newbie: @ujka-vs
Curator: @indayclara


Omiljena Vrsacka oaza prirode - Vrsac's favorite oasis of nature

Hello dear friends and walkers, today we walk to the favorite Vrsac oasis of nature, Vrsac City Park.

Newbie: @inibless
Curator: @macchiata


CONSISTENCY IS THE BUSINESS LANGUAGE

Though making money is art and working is art but a good business is the best art of making money. The reality of business is that even in the business world, everyone is paid in two coins: which either in cash or in experience. Meanwhile, Taking the experience first will give access to the cash which will come later. The understanding about business is, Always make a total effort, even when the odds are against you but with consistency and diligence, the success is achievable.

Newbie: @kxlm
Curator: @indayclara


Memoirs Of A Silver Player Vol. 1 | New Ranked Rewards System

Today, we take a look at my experience with the new "Ranked Battle Rewards System". Since this is new territory for the entire Splinterlands community, we are all in the process of finding our feet and navigating our way through the many strategies to optimize rewards.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you @pusen and @lovesniper . I am extremely grateful

You're welcome! Sorry for being late to this 😅

Wow! I'm really grateful for figuring out to honor. Thanks for the curation. It's my pleasure to contribute meaningfully to our society. Thank you @lovesniper

Thanks @indayclara for the curation and @lovesniper for the share 🙏❤

Wow, I truly appreciate this! Thanks for the curation and the share. I think I have already, but if I haven't as yet, I'll vote for OCD as a witness and visit the other content posted to show support as well. This is truly appreciated.

Thank you for your support.
Ujka-VS

Thanku @indyclara for reblogging my post. That is so great!

Que bueno que pienses en el novato, eso da impulso para que agarren vuelo. Bendiciones

Thank you for the mention!!