Retovenezuela SBD Give away

in #retovenezuela7 years ago (edited)

So 7 days ago I made a post(trying to bring upvotes to the retovenezuela tag) the SBD of which will be split between 20 people in the retovenezuela tag.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptohustlin/if-you-have-some-upvotes-to-spare
aaa.png

So this works out to 4.3245 SBD per person chosen

As I dont speak spanish myself, I would like to let the community nominate the people recieveing this SBD.

So Steemit who are the 20 most deserving authors in the retovenezula tag?

Im ready to start sending out SBD excited grin The first 4.3245 will be going to @proveneuela

Sort:  

This post received a 2.3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @cryptohustlin! For more information, click here!

good information

Great work
Keep it up for Retovenezurla

My proposal is by @armonia.
I like your action in support of RetoVenezuela. Thank you @cryptohustlin

I think that a good option is to choose people randomly..
good luck and good initiative ;)
Like write all the participants in a list and choose randomly

Amazing!, thanks for your support. Massive resteem for this.

I think @mufasatoldyou is a good author

Excellent. thanks for the support. I vote for myself. lol

Congratulations @cryptohustlin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!