You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 50 Hive for helping spread the word about Reverio 🚀

in #reveriolast year

A community with over 100 members can become an Ecency supported community. Log into Ecency using your Hive-xxxxx account. On your community page, under the column with Description and your rules, click on RESGISTER ACCOUNT button. That's it! You will begin RECEIVING 20 POINTS each time anyone posts into your community using Ecency. You can use the Points to boost your posts or to award as prizes in Community contests. Let me know when you get set up and I can donate a few Points to get you started!

Sort:  

Awesome, thank you I will check it out, sounds like a good idea to me.


I recently launched as a witness on Hive, if you like what I'm creating at Reverio, Wrestling Organisation Online, or the other projects I'm working on, please consider voting for my witness by clicking here