TATA - A Decentralized Social Network (App Review)

in #revi5 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!!!

This is a review of the TATA app.

Just like being part of so many other decentralized social network/Dapps where earnings is determined by your contributions. I came across TATA and I love this app, I had to watch and use the app for some days.

I was surprised to see TATA as part of the TTC Blockchain which is fully integrated with Acorn Protocol, Acorn protocol will make it possible for users on TATA to get rewarded for their contributions on a daily basis.

TTC Blockchain has define itself to be a public Blockchain which aim is to fit for mass adoption through providing improved performance, scalability, and security. Gives participating users a highly rewarding and dynamic user experience. TTC Blockchain is not the main thing here, TATA is

Screenshot_2019-09-11-00-33-17-221_com.tata.tataufo.png

HOW I STARTED WITH TATA

Tata being a mobile app, You need either an android or iOs phone to sign up and get started.

Screenshot_2019-09-04-12-11-57-755_com.android.vending.png

Screenshot_2019-09-11-00-45-32-388_com.android.chrome.png

  • I am an android user, So I visited Google Play Store to download the app.

  • Registered with my phone number and fill in the required details which includes my preferred username, gender, avatar and my interests(Travels, Sports etc.).

  • I moved to the next page where I choose my gender, upload my avatar and choose my interests.

Screenshot_2019-09-10-14-37-06-713_com.tata.tataufo.png

  • Now I got suggestions for people to follow, I followed some people and now am logged in.
  • I made my first tata post as an introduction to tata, being what the Steem Blockchain taught me.
  • Afterwards, I started sharing my best experience with friends on the app but I noticed some important things about tata app.

IMPORTANT THINGS YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT TATA

TATA being part of the TTC Blockchain.

To start earning on tata(ACN to be earned), users need to connect and verify themselves on the TTC app. See pictures below.

Screenshot_2019-09-10-23-58-10-859_com.tata.tataufo.png

  • Reputation is also very important on TATA, on getting to reputation 30, users will have the opportunity to do some things other users don't have access to. 👇
  • The determinant of your reputation on tata are just 4 which are :
  • Accumulative Login
  • High Quality Post
  • Real Followers
  • Building Healthier Community.

Screenshot_2019-09-10-23-59-24-932_com.tata.tataufo.png

  • Another thing is that, the more likes and HEAT POINTS

Screenshot_2019-09-11-01-23-29-243_com.tata.tataufo.png

you get on your posts on a daily basis determines your earnings which means the higher your heat points, the higher the ACN you receive and it will be distributed based on the heat points your post accumulates in the first 24 hours.

CONCLUSION

Overall,

TATA is very interesting for me as a user because I use this app for days and right now am on reputation 15, I post very well but not earning anything from the app. I just stay for the fun of it. The UI is lovely and can't be overlooked.

The only part that needs attention is the KYC process on the TTC app which will enable users to have access to the daily rewards on TATA. The team should try as much as possible to give feedback to users trying to complete their KYC process on the reasons or reason why their Verification was rejected.

I love 😍 this app.

This is simply a review of the TATA based on my experience.

Thanks for reading.

I am Bee 🐝 🐝, I bee-long to the City of Neoxian and I am a Certified Ulogger.

ChYr1cJZCH5JkqXe3tdrNiB7sRxTnhdm6CFm8J2c3fftEKTnA3bbUWkdcczAknR5R6ms792eaBMU6CkyGDozeeRwoVNifn5EMdaLccCNWiQ3o1f46Jq689C7jwaa7cLCnU6Pskh5aVqUsJo8i8Kt5GcCTM32ugwHmgDuVCmxG8K8wYGm7vQskCpqXF6Zux.jpeg

Sort:  

Been trying to get my way around the app and my my this just simplified my tasks, your review is great and anyone trying the app won't have a glitch using it

Posted using Partiko Android

Tata? Funny thing. In Québec it means moron. :-)

Lol!!
In Yoruba it means (grasshopper)

Lol 😂. Funny you

Nice...checking it out soon

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

well... they refused to verify my account

Which verification TTC Connect, if it's TTC use a VPN or puffin browser to connect your account

Nice review on tata, tatarin everywhere you go

I love the way it lets me earn for my pictures

Great social media blockchain