BLOG 128 : REVIEW MOVIE : 5 comedy I see most humor !!

in #review6 years ago

Hello, today I am going to list 5 Hollywood comedies that I like to watch the most ^^
These are very famous movies, in this article I just listed the movie .. then I will list the contents of each movie tick in the next post.

1. . Shaun of the Dead

image.png

Edgar Wright's classic horror comedy featuring the best of British duo Simon Pegg and Nick Frost is sure to bring you heart-wrenching moments of laughter and comic relief. extremely familiar in life. The film tells a very ordinary guy in North London after a drunken night waking up to find out that the whole city has turned into a living corpse
and he must save his loved ones ..

2. Dumb and Dumber (1994)

This is the story of two nice but foolish guys living in an apartment: Lloyd and Harry. In this cool movie, Lloyd accidentally picked up a suitcase containing ransom to save her husband's beautiful colleague at the airport. In the movie, the kidnappers hijack the money from the two idiots and their funny stories with the suitcase starting. The movie has a lot of fun and interesting movies, !!
image.png

3.The Gods Must Be Crazy -

image.png

I saw all three parts of this movie, but the first part of the movie is still my favorite part. I will review this movie tonight ^^
The film is set in Botswana and tells the story of Xi's tribe, San, an unknown clan of the outside world, living in the Kalahari Desert, on a journey to bring back a bottle of fresh water. "God" throws them down, leaving them with nothing to do with it until there are countless useful uses of it so the whole tribe can fight each other just to get the bottle.

4.The Great Dictator

This movie can be considered a very risky adventure of Charlie Chaplin when he disguised as Adolf Hitler through the role of Adenoid Hynckel but with a special icon lack of serious and absurd to laugh. The best scene in the film is when Hynckel dances with the globe, expressing very clearly the character's self-perpetuating assumption that he can dominate the whole of humanity. Not only that, Chaplin also plays a barber who looks like a dictator, making things tangled more tangled.
image.png

5.Spy

CIA agent Susan Cooper is obese, shy, dedicated to supporting the agents at the base. After the failure of a close spy, Susan volunteered to take his place as an undercover agent to continue investigating the case. From here, a series of bad jokes happened. The cast of the cast, along with the humorous, unadulterated scripts, made Spy debut on the list of Best Comedians in 2015.
image.png

I will name the comedy I like most in the following post .. to give me a little time to remember hahhaa :v

I hope you like this article ^^

Follow me to update the best movies ^^

THE END

By: @a-alice

Sort:  

Spy was what I watched last time. Hilarious one and entertaining :) like the spirit between both agents :)

She's a fat woman, it's the latest comedy that I like

haha, fat but truthful with her feeling. Good one.

The movie is cute and unique, I like the movie it's all friends

yes, thank you ^^

this is so cool @a-alice.

thank you ^^

your welcome, when @a-alice upvote my post.

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit..

thank you ^^

wow

good post dear..your all post i like so thanks for sharing

I've heard some times ago about the movie 'The god must be crazy' and I've been looking onward to watch that movie. Thanks for reminding me with this post. Have a wonderful stay here

the film is The Great Dictator a good scenario, there is an interesting message to be conveyed in the fantas is the positive and negative impact of a dictatorial leader

mine would be hangover... crazy friends

Solid recommendations, Alice! I absolutely love Shaun of the Dead - it's one of my favorite movies. If you enjoyed it, you should also check out Hot Fuzz if you haven't done so - it's also brilliantly funny, with the same actors and similar vibe.

thank you, I am not remember out the good film ,,, do you have any film or not ?? I want to see it and I want a review