Stylish Fonts - fancy text generator app

in #review5 years ago

Stylish Fonts

Coolest Fonts for Your Android Device

Screenshoot

Screenshot_20190925_011018.jpg
Screenshot_20190925_011037.jpg

My Comment

The app is very well designed for the fonts style. We can write in stylish way and can improve our writing style I loved this app since I discovered it a great helper in our social media network as we can get creative and add a small touch of efforts in our insta bio,feeds,story ect...really happy to u and loved thi app I suggest to use this app it will make ur social media life a bit interesting and add the little bit spice to it

The app is very good, and I love the wide variety of fonts it gives. It is also not as laggy as other font apps, It works perfectly and that's what makes me want to keep the app.

If you like this post you can resteem this post.

App Link