My Happy Weekend

in #review4 years ago

My weekend started with a cool awesome weather, it was sunny. I woke up on Saturday, with the smile on my face I took my bath, brushed my teeth and went for my breakfast which was cookie and coffee, well I know is not everyone that takes it, but I do. So after my breakfast I and my dad went for my driving lessons, which took place for about 3hours, I good tied and told him that let's go home he said ok, with the joy in my cheeks he took me to a mall and told me to take some snacks, I took. Then we left for home, when we reached home it was late already then we had to have our shower and bought forty winks, for like 2 hours, after we woke up took our night food which is supper, then left for bed.
So I am very happy for my beautiful, awesome and Happy Weekend, I hope everyone's weekend is as great as mine or greater, thanks for reading my contribution to the society.

Enjoy ur weekend :-).

Sort:  

Tnx everyone for ur comply