review music : Pink Feat Nate ruess - Just Give Me a Reason FEATURED

in #review6 years ago

image


There is a phrase, "women are from Venus and men are from mars." Bener do not you? forget lol. The intent of the phrase actually does not directly say that men with women are totally different, physically and emotionally. Proverbial there is no man who understands women in total and vice versa. But if in the world of authorship, that's what makes the plot there. If women and men alike and get along well, love story a la sinetron Korea, India, Indonesia or telenovela will not exist.

Right from the start
just when it first started
You were a thief
You are a thief
You stole my heart
You stole my heart
And I your willing victim
And I'm willing to be your victim
(Here the girl alias the Pink, telling how the story of this love begins.Cute lyrics like your willing victim although I am confused ngartiinnya gimana, why funny so willing to be a victim? Cekaceka cinta)
I let you see the parts of me
I let you see part of me
That was not all that pretty
Not all of them are nice / pretty
And with every touch you fixed them
And with every touch you justify them (they are here referred to as part of the Pink)
(And when the love story begins, the girl does not want any pretense, the proof is that he let the guy see the evils of his nature that had been covered or who did not know the times of approach or courtship.But it turns out the guy accepts what it is girls and instead try to improve those qualities)
Now you've been talking in your sleep oh oh
Now you say in your sleep oh oh
Things you never say to me oh oh
Something you never told me oh oh
Tell me that you've had enough
Telling me that you already have enough (had enough here rich richness but I'm confused)
Of our love, our love
From our love, our love
(When the love story is beautiful, suddenly the problem comes, the girl starts thinking weird, and the guy's got the heart, and the girl feels the rich guy is getting tired of their love.Here's seen how the nature of most girls who always pake feelings and guys who always use logic.It is rough feeling that the occult and logic is science, hard to meet)
Just give me a reason
Just give me a reason
Just a little bit's enough
Just a little bit
Just a second we're not broken just bent
It takes only a second of our relationship is not broken only stretched
And we can learn to love again
And we can learn to love again
(The girl and the guy ask for alesan, the girl asks the guy to look the other way, but they realize one thing, their relationship has not been broken but only stretched and they sure can start it again Emang in the relationship there are rich times so instead ? That is life)
I'm sorry I do not understand
I'm sorry I do not understand
Where all of this is coming from
All this is coming
I thought that we were fine
I thought we were all right
(Oh, we had everything)
(Oh, we got it all)

That's what this song implies, a problem that comes from the differences between women and men and leads to a misunderstanding.
The song is straight ear catching let alone the same voice of a man who is somehow very familiar. The funny nan's voice was like hearing and feeling nostalgic. And apparently bener, he is Nate Ruess vocalist of an indie pop band called Fun, suddenly stuck the same nostalgic car ads that can buggy jumping.
Back to the song, the intro song is a piano twang and then the sound of Pink sounds the love lyrics, a simple start but very dapet. Overall this song really fits in total, music, sound and lyrics. The song that is on Pink's The Truth About Love (2012) album will initially be sung to Pink, but she thinks it is more of a conversation than a person's perception. And a good decision to invite Abang Nate Ruess, this song proved to occupy many of the highest charts in various worlds.
For Video Clip just impressed the same part where Pink and Abang Nate Ruess sing again while face-to-face. Do not ask why yes. And there's a part where Abang Nate has her tongue, hilarious wahakak. As usual, I ngartiin this song in my opinion if anyone wants to add comments please comment. Here's the lyrics and their meaning.

Just Give Me a Reason
Pink Feat Nate Ruess
Right from the start
just when it first started
You were a thief
You are a thief
You stole my heart
You stole my heart
And I your willing victim
And I'm willing to be your victim
(Here the girl alias the Pink, telling how the story of this love begins.Cute lyrics like your willing victim although I am confused ngartiinnya gimana, why funny so willing to be a victim? Cekaceka cinta)
I let you see the parts of me
I let you see part of me
That was not all that pretty
Not all of them are nice / pretty
And with every touch you fixed them
And with every touch you justify them (they are here referred to as part of the Pink)
(And when the love story begins, the girl does not want any pretense, the proof is that he let the guy see the evils of his nature that had been covered or who did not know the times of approach or courtship.But it turns out the guy accepts what it is girls and instead try to improve those qualities)
Now you've been talking in your sleep oh oh
Now you say in your sleep oh oh
Things you never say to me oh oh
Something you never told me oh oh
Tell me that you've had enough
Telling me that you already have enough (had enough here rich richness but I'm confused)
Of our love, our love
From our love, our love
(When the love story is beautiful, suddenly the problem comes, the girl starts thinking weird, and the guy's got the heart, and the girl feels the rich guy is getting tired of their love.Here's seen how the nature of most girls who always pake feelings and guys who always use logic.It is rough feeling that the occult and logic is science, hard to meet)
Just give me a reason
Just give me a reason
Just a little bit's enough
Just a little bit
Just a second we're not broken just bent
It takes only a second of our relationship is not broken only stretched
And we can learn to love again
And we can learn to love again
(The girl and the guy ask for alesan, the girl asks the guy to look the other way, but they realize one thing, their relationship has not been broken but only stretched and they sure can start it again Emang in the relationship there are rich times so instead ? That is life)
I'm sorry I do not understand
I'm sorry I do not understand
Where all of this is coming from
All this is coming
I thought that we were fine
I thought we were all right
(Oh, we had everything)
(Oh, we got it all)

And we can learn to love again
(The girl and the guy ask for alesan, the girl asks the guy to look the other way, but they realize one thing, their relationship has not been broken but only stretched and they sure can start it again Emang in the relationship there are rich times so instead ? That is life)
I never stopped
I never stop
You're still written in the scars on my heart
You are still written on the scars of my heart
You're not broken just bent
You are not broken only stretch
And we can learn to love again
And we can learn to love again
(The guy tries to convince the girl that he still loves her, the girl is still in his heart)
Oh tear ducts and rust
Oh tear and rust flow
I'll fix it for us
I'll fix it for our relationship
We're collecting dust
We are collecting dust
But our love's enough
But enough is our love
(The girl is still sad but starts to trust the guy because the guy promised to fix it)
You're holding it in
You hold it
You're pouring a drink
You're pouring a drink
No nothing is as bad as it seems
No it's not as bad as it looks
We'll come clean
We will clean it up
(Both of them finally agreed to improve their relationship.) Finally ....)
Just give me a reason
Just give me a reason
Just a little bit's enough
Just a little bit
Just a second we're not broken just bent
It takes only a second of our relationship is not broken only stretched
And we can learn to love again
And we can learn to love again
It's in the stars
It's in the stars
It's been written in the scars on our hearts
It is written on the scar on our hearts
That we're not broken just bent
That our relationship is not broken only stretches
And we can learn to love again
And we can learn to love again
(They agree that their relationship is not broken but merely stretched)
Just give me a reason
Just give me a reason
Just a little bit's enough
Just a little bit
Just a second we're not broken just bent
It takes only a second of our relationship is not broken only stretched
And we can learn to love again
And we can learn to love again
It's in the stars
It's in the stars
It's been written in the scars on our hearts
It is written on the scar on our hearts
That we're not broken just bent
That our relationship is not broken only stretches
And we can learn to love again
And we can learn to love again
Oh, we can learn to love again
Oh, we can learn to love again
Oh, we can learn to love again
Oh, we can learn to love again
Oh oh, that we're not broken just bent
Oh oh, that our relationship is not broken only stretch
And we can learn to love again
And we can learn to love again