You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sith Lord Gaming Garbage Man Reviews: Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic

in #review6 years ago

You created something really amazing and wonderful. I can only hope you get a couple more upvotes out of being showcased. We love amazing content creates and you have some wonderful humor as well.

I wish I could do more for you. I can only hope you are inspired to keep going. I know many are a bit down these days. A decent community that cares about there members and wants to see the honest and hard working once success is always nice to have.

Sort:  

Hey, hey, the support was way more than I was expecting. You do me much honor, and I thank you again.

Unfortunately, for everyone, I have a problem, so expect to see many more reviews from your Garbage Man!