*NEW UPDATE* HEY GUYS I'M GOING TO TRY SOMETHING DIFFERENT

in #review6 years ago

We-write-poems-2.jpg
Hey guys today's post isn't a review or anything but me just updating you on what I'm going to start doing poetry I know it sounds weird but writing reviews for anime shows and games if fun but is pretty long when factoring in research and everything so I just wanted to take a little break. Now I'm not going to stop writing reviews I'll just about once a week post a poem that my friend and I created just to let out a little stress. I'll try posting about 1 or 2 reviews a week and about 1 poem a week but don't focus on those there may be some weeks where school is just to busy for me to write a detailed review.
New-idea.jpg
I'm going to try and come up with more things like "top 10 list of this month" or "upcoming hyped games for this month" like small things that wouldn't take up so much time and would still be interesting to talk about so I just wanted to fill you guys in on some changes and hope it doesn't ruin your amazing day so like always have a wonderful day! Fox-Stagma Out!
thats-all-folks.jpg

Sort:  

Starting and creating new ideas is awesome, I like to list them out and then see how I can create solutions or ways to obtain them, great job!