The Scam called NiceUs.net

in #review6 years ago

Hello my dear Steemians!

I am here today to present a scam review I did on a website called NiceUs.net

Logo.jpg

This site promises new users a registration bonus of $100 which can be used for trading on the platform. Every user is started on a 'Basic' status, while you are expected to work your way to other higher status like 'Active' and 'Pro'.

How Do Invest?

There are several financial institutions displayed on thier trading page as seen below
Financial Institutions.jpg

NiceUs.net trick innocent users to believe that the supposed 'free' $100 bonus can be used to invest in any of the institutions listed. Each institution has specified percentage as profit over your investment.
My personal view is that those listed institutions (if they exist) have no tie with NiceUs.net

A user is expected to click on 'Actively' in front of the institution of choice and follow through the process of completing transaction.
Once the process is completed, the 'Actively' button will change to 'Complete', as seen in the image below

Completed transaction.jpg

Each investment/transaction is expected to last for one (1) day, and the promised profit for that will be remitted back to the main account.

When I was informed about this site by a contact, I decided to look into this. One look at the site, I knew it was a scam. In my experience, I have seen many fake sites like NiceUs.net, and I made it a point of duty to expose them one-by-one.
So, I followed through on NiceUs.net, and got over $200 earnings.

Earnings.jpg

When I requested for withdrawal (by the way, there are several options of withdrawal. I chose Bitcoin), it remained 'in processing' for several days. I knew I wasn't going to get it, but I needed proof to expose them.
Well, I did get my proof. See below

Pending Payments.jpg

Finally, NiceUs.net is a scam.
They trick people into driving traffic to thier site without any form of reward or incentive.
Participation is a total waste of time and data.
The only upside is that you will not part with any money from your wallet.

That is it my friends!

If you have any experience with them, let's share them so the whole world will know about this people.

If you have experience with other sites similar to NiceUs.net, please share them in the comment below. I will like to check out some of those sites and drop a Scam Review on them.

Thanks and remain blessed!