You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing RealityHubs! A place for reviewers.

in #review5 years ago (edited)

Welcome, I am late, not in joining the account, but in greeting this wonderful platform, but "better late than never, so, Welcome REALITYHUBS.

I am continuously buying RHB tokens almost from day 1 of its launch (my original account is @mobi72) and staking them as well ... Why? ... Because, I think, Realityhubs.com has great potential to grow, and after reading @rosatravels' post, my belief has gotten its firm roots.

The explanation about "products" has broaden the horizon about what to share many time over, and has widened platform's scope as well.

I would not only love to see this platform to spread its reach to many more steemians and to the users outside the steem, but I would love to grow with it too.

Wish you, @knowledges, and this nice initiation a lot of success.

... and, yes, I have Resteemed, upvoted and followed as well.

Thanks.