You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Geeky Guy's Viewing Guide to The Defenders

in #review7 years ago (edited)

The Defenders is the best Netflix Marvel series yet.

dude what? Villians are sucks.

What is Electra's motivation to killing?

They all said The Hand is powerful. Did you see any power? All leaders of organisation -an old one- is in a god damn building. They have army but we didn't see that. They can die and they are in battlefield. Why? Where is their army or power? So is The Hand wasn't powerful or they are stupid? And when I saw Iron Fist in the fight I wanted to be smash my screen (Hi for Hulk).

For my opunion;

1.Daredevil Season 1
2.Daredevil Season 2
3.The Defenders
4.Luke Cage
5.Jesica Joness
6.My baby videos
7.Iron Fist

Sort:  

LOL! I agree I would rather watch your baby videos than Iron Fist too.

I think Elektra did it because "she is nobody's slave".

Yes, but I think she should has done this step by step. I couldn't believe her motivation when I watching. Sudden transition is only made shock and dramatic effect. But at the same time the narrative structure has causes vacancy. BTW I edited spoiler, sorry for that.

Lol. Thanks for the edit. I agree it wa every quick. It I menut was like she just woke up out of a trance and went for it right away. I do get your point. And the villains did some really dumb things but I loved gao's force power. She reminded me of yoda. It was definitely not perfect but the parts I liked far outweighed the negatives for me.

I agree Gao's force power was good. BTW I was expecting more than Murakami. Because Stick introduced Murakami to us as very cruel. I think I get too much expectation or I'm looking for perfection 😄 Anyway, we watched and we funn. It's even nice to see these characters on screen.

I'll vote your comment later on. It has spoilers so I don't want to put it at the top yet.

If liked iron fist, but I agree that the second half of that show just completely fell off a cliff

Could you upload your baby videos on Dtube, so we can share our opinions? ROTFLOL

I put your baby videos first place;)