INS Consumer Ecosystem (Review)

in #review6 years ago

THE GROCERY INDUSTRY, REINVENTED

This ICO has very high potential to be successful. It would be foolish not to invest here for a good profit if you knew about it now. Their existing business platform of grocery delivery from producer to customers can spark big synergy once INS token is implemented to their system.
The development team is as good as any out there. 4 Harvard MBAs, Univ. of London, experience working at Goldman Sachs, Rothschild, IBM. And the line up of their advisors is splendid. I'm in. I expect this ICO to reach the hardcap very quickly.

Sort:  

I read the whitepaper and more than a few things raised some flags for me. I'm still not convinced that this project has got its major kinks sorted out.

I'd be very careful about investing into it. just my 2c folks. don't take my word for it. just read the whitepaper and make up your minds.

i read there whitepaper and i am convene so i have already invested in them on the first day of the token sell itself

Use my referral link to get 3% extra token + 15% extra token for today offer...
https://tokensale.ins.world/?ref=be4768a7b399cd77f6268668

Thank you for your great information.Good Project! INS is now available on Kucoin. A ton of promising coin here. Kucoin Shares (KCS), Red Pulse (RPX), NEO, Digibyte , OmiseGO , EOS, Populous ,I also got free altcoin as passive income daily

For more information about Kucoin Review: Thanks agian!

#bitcoinnewbies