Review 10 Best Songs Westlife

in #review6 years ago (edited)

image

(Source Image screenshot)

During his 14 years career, Westlife has won many awards. In Indonesia, their debut album was awarded 20 Platinum awards for sales of over one million copies.

Westlife holds the record for best selling foreign albums in Indonesian music history and is also the only international artist capable of selling an album over one million units in Indonesian territory.

Since declared dissolved in June 2012 and then, we can only listen to their songs via CD, DVD, or Youtube or download it on the internet.

image

(Source Image screenshot)

Group band of all time is indeed famous for its love-themed hits. Every time you hear the song, can not make us not sing. Agreed right, Son Trax?

Now we want to invite nostalgia again, we will see 10 best hits from Westlife version of Trax FM!

  1. "If I let You Go" (1999)

  2. "Fool Again" (1999)

  3. "Flying Without Wings" (1999)

  4. "My Love" (2000)

  5. "I Lay My Life On You" (2000)

  6. "Queen Of My Heart" (2001)

  7. "World of Our Own" (2002)

  8. "Mandy" (2003)

  9. "When You Tell Me That You Love Me" (2005)

  10. "You Raise Me Up" (2005)

image

(Source Image screenshot)

Duh so miss Westlife! What do you like most about songs? If ts select If I Let You Go and I Lay My Life on You 😍😍😍

FOLLOW @NONASWEETY

image