Sort:  

Good movie...not too accurate a representation except to point out what has gone terribly wrong with Wall St....the introduction of mathematicians into the derivatives market. Paul Bettany was great (as always). So was Stanley Tucci and Jeremy Quinto, who I had never heard of previously. Simon Baker was either playing a lackluster character or turned in a lackluster performance. Demi Moore was terrible (what else is new). Irons & Spacey were believable- as a dog lover, I had to empathize with the Spacey character. Irons had just the right amount of elitist standoffishness to mask a rather wooden performance. The movie, however, was enjoyable but, if I wanted a more accurate representation of the 2008 crisis, The Big Short would be my choice.

Thanks! i want to see it!

I wait your feedback after the movie! :)

You made me watch this movie! :)

I will watch! Thank you for the review!