HD Video Player - All Format Video Player - PLAYit

in #review4 years ago

HD Video Player - All Format Video Player - PLAYit
Img source

My Comment
This is a great application. Ever since I installed it I have forgotten all the other video players. There were times when some of my main videos were not open after download, but now it is not. Lastly, I would like to say thank you very much.

Excellent audio and video quality I can say better than Mx player but still need to check other formats support, be sure I will review all features of this app especially equaliser is beyond expression amazing it is. Be sure videos in full hd download with vidmate play only through this app.

Sort:  



Join the community in our migration to Hive, a community built blockchain for the community. All Steem account holders will receive equivalent stake on the new Hive blockchain.

Please see this post on SteemPeak for more information.