Enlight Pixaloop - Photo Animator & Photo Editor

in #review4 years ago

20200214_102647.jpg

Screenshot

20200214_102632.jpg

My Comment

Absolutely Love This App, just wish there was some way for me to choose which Elements and Overlays I could save or swap out. I have some that I don't care for, others that I used regularly but are now gone. A bigger library of them would be even better, but at least let me choose which ones can be swapped out and which ones can't.

This app is promising and great, im paying for it currently. Though it could use more maybe the option to put things behind a transparent image? Like layers. Trying to learn how to get a bending/rotating motion. It would also be nice to set up like different times or intervals! Just a thought just think there should be more for a sub service! I love it!

Sort:  

Downvoting this post for bid bot misuse @steemflagrewards

This post has received a 58.57 % upvote from @boomerang.