Saiomi Mijia sneakers second generation

in #review08065 years ago

Saiomi Mijia sneakers second generation
In everyday life inexpensively, and there was no sneakers to use comfortably,
I will leave the article to purchase the sneakers of Xiao Mi, a surprising brand.

Above all, my personal taste was great, I prefer monochromatic, easy to coordinate, black
Unique design sneakers (shoes) boasting a combination of multiple colors and functionality are apt to dislike.
And, because it is Yu - gang, I can not help but see the price as important.

There were three reasons for purchasing Xiaomi products.

  • Affordable price
  • Is it called the sneaker outsole? Black color selection of 'Midsole'
  • Reliability and uncharacteristic design of Xiaomi brand

It is a feeling that I wait for about two weeks waiting for overseas orders and receive a late ...

  1. Is it the part that protects the front foot? It is a nativity without it. (In technical jargon it says "sulpo")
    Shoelaces in the form of snake pattern, without emphasizing the brand logo, dark black color playful mischief
    It looks like a simple shoe looks like a shoe.

  2. The design will be expected to postpone as the image shown in the product description, but the real thing is cooler.

  3. The feeling of fit is not big inconvenience in the fixed size which is wide at first,
    When you put on a 'sulpo' described in 1) is not separated from the nostalgia, so you should wear a sock to catch the rear axle.
    The feeling is very strange and crazy, and the act of wearing is a feeling of wearing socks

To be more precise, I feel that thick condoms are wrapped around my feet rather than their precious ones; Is that right?
I feel relieved in the sense of security,
I feel like I've been wrapped in preciousness.

  1. If the shoes I wore were adidas (I do not know the model name I bought from Costco)
    I feel discomfort in the soles when I hold my legs on the subway.
    By the way, if you look very comfortable when walking and moving, I think this shoe is definitely a running shoe. :)

It is.
During the waiting time for shoe shoe shipment, we found the adidis online mall event unintentionally,
I bought a product called 'Questa Ride' at an inexpensive price. It looks like a life-like sneaker.
This is not a condom, but a life of pounding ... (I am sorry that this is not the only expression)

In short
It is cheap and good product for the purpose of activity, but you will get a similar feeling as my expression. :)
Finally, there is no smart function. Do not be confused with the first generation.

Sort:  

Congratulations @leebyunghun! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!